Ah, the broken goat

2 17
Avatar for Fahidktk
3 years ago

๐Ÿ’œThe goat has arrived on Eid-ul-Adha A roaring goat What a goat What a fun goat The children were all proud of it What a proud goat If you ask the price, you will feel dizzy A goat with stars in the daytime All the children were obsessed with it And the goat ran away to Aman Dant Begum used to eat every day Where did this goat come from?๐Ÿ’› I was feeding him a banana Burger with a goat What he kept especially for me The goat ate the whole dessert They broke all the pots in the house The goat chewed all the leaves I think it's one of them The goat that ate your divan What will happen to me as a poet?๐Ÿ’œThe goat whose divan was eaten We will eat grass for a month A goat eaten with a sack of flour He used to go and fight with his horns My horned goat The children no longer agree Lesson learned goat The children dance all the time The goat was taught to dance like this It hit me every day How the goat got annoyed We are abusing the shadows The goat we fought the most The tyrant sang all night long Sleep is everyone's blown goat After Fajr prayers on the day of Eid Ah, the rope is broken We are not able to show our face The goat was stained like this What a sad place this is The goat of thieves has come We sharpen the remaining knives The knife went at us, the goat Let's remember it Everyone has become a goat Poetry has been around for a long time Re-released goat.

๐Ÿ’•Have a nice day๐Ÿ’•

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fahidktk
3 years ago

Comments

What a good view of Eid ul Azha...You wrote it too well brother. It is really so amazing fewling when we buy a sacrifice animal and then celebrate it in a good way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, I was very happy to read such an article about your goat. but later I found out a lot of unknowns and understood a lot of new things. Thank you very much for sharing this article. Goat is one of my favorite pets. I love it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago