A thought slipped from my mind

1 27
Avatar for Fahidktk
3 years ago

🟡A thought slipped from my mind I remember that changed I thought it was a dream My life was calculated It was the opposite of what I was looking for That was a reflection of my problems I remember that thought What I don't remember was sad I felt like sitting down I didn't think it was God The God who gave the tongue Give me heart give me life The language he could not speak The heart that could not be persuaded The desire that he could not apply Let us know when we meet We persecute you like this Take your love away from you We cry for you I can't bear to hurt you I can't give you tongues I couldn't give you a house Surround you in trouble Let me find a way I will cure your pain Let me do something for a purpose Let me pass you by in every sight Give you a sense of life Never meet, don't grieve We will fall, don't worry There is no doubt that you are one Clear my intentions Your dignity is not diminished Forgive me this word Poet: Yusuf Bashir Qureshi for yousaf blister

💛Have a nice day💛

Thanks for the supporting!

Fahid_ktk

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fahidktk
3 years ago

Comments

🟡A thought slipped from my mind I remember that changed I thought it was a dream My life was calculated It was the opposite of what I was looking for That was a reflection of my problems I remember that thought What I don't remember was sad I felt like sitting down I didn't think it was God The God who gave the tongue Give me heart give me life The language he could not speak The heart that could not be persuaded The desire that he could not apply Let us know when we meet We persecute you like this Take your love away from you We cry for you I can't bear to hurt you I can't give you tongues I couldn't give you a house Surround you in trouble Let me find a way I will cure your pain Let me do something for a purpose Let me pass you by in every sight Give you a sense of life Never meet, don't grieve We will fall, don't worry There is no doubt that you are one Clear my intentions Your dignity is not diminished Forgive me this word Poet: Yusuf Bashir Qureshi for yousaf blister

💛Have a nice day💛

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago