The Cryptid Chronicles - The Fresno Nightcrawler

0 18
Avatar for Fae
Written by
2 years ago

Hello all,

Welcome to The Cryptid Chronicles. I love cryptids and I want to introduce you to a peculiar little critter called the Fresno Nightcrawler. This cryptid is also known as the Fresno alien.

These creatures are described as "short" humanoids standing at approximately 1.5 meters tall (I myself am 1.65 meters tall). Their height is mostly leg with their torso being disproportionately small and they have no discernible forelimbs. The larger Fresno Nightcrawlers seem to have webbing (like the skin between our fingers) connected from each knee to their torso.

The Fresno Nightcrawler was originally thought to be part of Native American folklore in this region though this has been disproved. It is now described as an unexplained phenomenon and has been passed off as nothing but an urban legend.

I leave you with my own depiction of a cute Fresno Nightcrawler below.

Up next: Continuation of the SCP series.


2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fae
Written by
2 years ago

Comments