The Lady Behind The Brown Door

0 17
Avatar for Fabes
Written by
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

People experience uneasiness processing documents from university admissions to applying business permits or visa extensions.

For years I have been processing my papers myself and as deadline nears to renewing visa I know that something is gonna be wrong.

A sample police oath:

"I promise, to the best of my knowledge, to make every person experience a living hell".

One time I was sitting next to I presume an American who's next after me, after my horrendous experience with the lovely officer (who shouts and later admitted her white boyfriend dumped her to a younger bank teller) decided to share my experience with him, Lol, his hands started shaking when he went in and as his papers got checked I can hear the officer making the same dialogue she had with me. We shared a laugh after he came out.

Ads on fb about visa services are like mushrooms popping up left and right. I got curious one day and asked a buddy of mine if she had any experience using one of them agents. She said yes, adding she got sick and tired of the unending support papers they keep requesting every year.bThe fee that I paid is fair enough not to experience dealing with them. She said. So I went to find that agent.

Fast forward to the present, for a fee, they would do it for you. Sit back and relax.

1
$ 3.36
$ 3.36 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments