Strengthening Your Mindset

8 20
Avatar for Faa_day
1 year ago

You can make a big difference in your family, school and even in your community. It's all about having the right mindset. Everything,including success and failure start from the mind.

Stop thinking failure! Our mind is like the bits put in the horses'mouths which makes them obey us and we even get to turn about their whole body. Even so is our mind, it controls us.

You have a job interview, start seeing yourself employed or as a staff already. A positive and strengthened mindset give you energy from within. Perhaps, you believe in God (I do), pray to Him and study His Word.

Also, have your own mantra-a phrase often repeated to oneself. Phrases like: I can do it, I am not a mistake, I can achieve whatever I put my mind to, I can do better, I won't give up etc. You can add yours to the list.

3
$ 0.24
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @Esp130
Sponsors of Faa_day
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Faa_day
1 year ago

Comments

We have to stay positive all the time cos it's part of strengthening the mind. Your write up is beautiful but why not try to make it a bit longer to the required number of words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh thanks. Please, what is the required number of words?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

600 words, are you a Nigerian? Let me have your WhatsApp and tutor you on this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a Nigerian. 08109676876-my WhatsApp number

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will text you now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just love your words "stop thinking failure". Its true if we can stop thinking negative we can be successful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
1 year ago