Worst nightmare

8 23
Avatar for FARRUKH
4 years ago

Everyone has their own life and everyone have different experiences of life whether the experience is good or worst. I wanted to share my worst experience which happened a year ago which I couldn't forget no matter how much I've tried to but I couldn't.

One day I was travelling to beach with a few of friends with all the things and foods packed up for the picnic of about two days. On our way when we were driving the for about 110km per hour we saw an old lady crossing the road. It was like bad luck was chasing us and got us somehow. We couldn't understand what we had to do then but saving an old lady was essential so we did it by siding the car and we did it.

Luckily, an old lady was saved but due to our bad luck, ur car got hit to the other car which was passing near us and once we are hit by a car our car started rolling as it had the worst accident and was hit so hard. For a second, I thought now is the time to say goodbye to the world but destiny wanted something else to happen. All friends were in an unconscious state for an hour. I couldn't remember what happened then who took us back to hospital.

Furthermore, the authority of the hospital told us that we brought to the hospital by a kind-hearted people who saw our car on their way to beach and cancelled their plans because of our accident. That's the reason I believe that humanity still exists in this era of modernization. And after that incident,we all were thankful to God that he had given us a second chance because only few people get a second chance to live. And i still remember that day which was turned out to be my worst nightmare which i can't forget for the entire life.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Esinu1

Comments

Experiences like that one nobody can forget. Fortune to you always.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Stay Blessed love.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I thank God for your life. I experience something like that before. We were going to one of my sisters marriage ceremony. Our car was speeding 16o km/he. The back tire of the car blast and the car was turning round on the highway like three times before it enters the bush. God been so good, we are all safe.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh my God, we all must be thankful to God of His Mercy and Blessing towards us. You can understand my incident then and thank you so much for your blessings. Thank God you guys are saved. You know what after that scenario I understand the worth of life.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Well, you people had tried by saving a life. But assuming it turned the other way round for you people....."imagine how many lives that would have lost just to safe a life". Moreso, the old lady in question; did she ever bothered to rescue you people or ask after your health while in hospital?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah and we are thankful to God. I can't imagine the other turn

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Lovely write up

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thankyou so much, really appreciated

$ 0.00
4 years ago