Good Old Days

8 61
Avatar for FARRUKH
4 years ago

Every single person has some memories in their past which they call good old memory. Every people have different golden memories but my good old memory is my school life which I missed the most. I still remember when I was in school I was so fed up with it by waking up every morning to go to school for classes but believe me those were the precious moments of my life.

Additionally, I love to recall those moments when I was free of worries and tensions of daily lives and was totally dependent on my parents (My Blessings). I don't even have the knowledge to judge the peoples of this world whether they are being good towards me or not but our parents play a main role in teaching us about how to overcome fear and to know about those who are good and bad and I still take their advice about peoples due to their knowledge for decades.

In my school life, I've made plenty of friends and those are friends with whom I can believe with the blind eye because they are grown with us and you know about him better then he does. I wasn't aggressive and arrogant and was sweet actually that's why people love to be my friend and I was not a favorite student of my teacher in my academics because I wasn't good at studies. We were having a very little friend circle with whom I did lunch for years in a school and have a good time as well as a bad time in classes.

We enjoyed every moment at our school. The day when the teacher didn't show up we enjoyed the free period in our class or go out for playing cricket or football. I believe that was the most beautiful memory for everyone. And the fascinating part was when the teacher punishes us for being late or not completing the homework. That was the worst part when I got punishment for sit-ups or staying out of class for an hour but guess what the loving part was I wasn't alone because my friends had got the punishment same so we guys enjoyed that time too by utilizing the bad times and turned them out to be a good one.

Furthermore, Rainy days were the golden part for us all because management let us go home to stop us from getting stuck in heavy traffic as it's a tremendous issue in my country, especially on rainy or snowy days. No matter how successful you become with no worries and stress but believe me the freedom we had in our past time especially in our childhood was the most precious and beautiful time of our lives.

Luckily, I'm still in touch with my school friends are we all are grown up and are there in professional lives. We have got together every week and still miss our past memories and laugh at our bad times in our schools. I believe everyone in their school life thinks about leaving it as soon as possible but remember every single person misses their school life especially those who didn't like going to school at all and that's my experience. I cherish every memory of my school time.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for FARRUKH
4 years ago

Comments

It is good to have good memories in one's lifetime. Bad memories are not easy to keep, as they reflect bad events.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It happens infact we should learn to balance those.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I may say good and bad memories. The math oral mental every morning. The lashes, the insult, it was not easy. All those are for my better but with a child mind, I thought they were punishing me too much that I had to change my school buy force.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That made me realise of my school time all those feelings were great. And trust me that punishment will turn out to be success soon.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Education is the process of facilitating learning, or the acquisition of knowledge, skills, values, beliefs, and habits.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Indeed buddy education is the most powerful tool which can be used to change the world

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I hated everything about school except some of the history of the school and a few friends. Was not a cool place to learn. Glad you had some good memories. Mine was a boys only school and there were 100s of idiots and bullies there.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

oh i feel sorry for that . Well, my education was co so i really enjoyed that time.

$ 0.00
4 years ago