Animal's Quarantine

0 46
Avatar for FARRUKH
4 years ago

For all of us every day is a blessing but for animals, every day is a pandemic situation. We could never imagine a life sitting in a home all day like we are prisoned for no reason. And without this pandemic, I could not realize that how the animals are living their entire life.

Fortunately, I have a white Persian and I love her so much because she never makes me realize that I'm alone and she’s always here for a sweet hug. Her name is Bella But for some illiterate peoples animals are no living beings and they treat it like useless trash as there are a lot of examples out there. My point is what’s the concept of putting the animals in a cage or zoo for the entertainment of children and families just to gain a little asset.

Moreover, every animals have a heart and a family. If we humans are allowed to move freely and independently then why we are putting restrictions on animals. If God allowed every individual creature in this world to move with freedom then who are we humans to decide whether to put those innocent creatures behind the cage or not. This is a pathetic and unbearable situation than COVID-19.

Furthermore, I know those peoples personally who kept their sweet little kittens and puppies in a cage and I believe that all those peoples do have a regret nowadays that how does it feel like to be quarantined. For God sake everyone these little creatures deserve love, sympathy, and most important kindness towards them because I believe animals are more loyal than humans. And hopefully we all will tackle this pandemic and it will end soon.

1
$ 0.00

Comments