When you KNOW !!!!

0 8
Avatar for FARIS
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Emotions

Feelings,

Back in 2016, I fell in love with my best-friend. A friend who had seen her getting into a relationship in the past. She used to sleep early but in 2016 January we used to talk till 4AM. I felt special for the first time. 3-4 Days passed i saw a dream that she is involve with someone else, and i couldn't understand that first. In despair i told her what i saw in dream and she refused that nothing like that is going on. Two months from that incident i asked the boy and he confirmed that back in those days they were in touch. It was shocking for me that a dream told me what is happening around me.

GOD comes to see without a bell,

I entrusted this whole chapter of my life to GOD. Desired, Cried, prayed. Never thought about her for years, " what she's doing, how is she,. etc ". But trusted God. And kept remembering that everything that takes place in this universe is by the directions of GOD. Only thing I've to do is to satisfy GOD and he'll surely provide me everything i have hoped for. That is exactly what happened. When the time came everything of the universe did their part and now we are gonna marry very soon (Praised be to GOD).

Commitment/sincerity is the key to unlock any chest of this world. Even GOD doesn't like if a person praise someone else rather then GOD Almighty.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for FARIS
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Emotions

Comments