story: Written from the position of a woman

0 1
Avatar for FAHIM13
3 years ago

n the bus, a man wearing a lungi came and sat in the seat next to me (I have no problem with the lungi, I just went to describe him and wrote like this)


It was as if there was a strong smell of sweat coming from his body. It felt a little uncomfortable even if you were in my place.

I kept thinking in my head that when the gentlemen wearing pants and shirts get on the bus, they don't know what to do. The reason for saying Alavola was that whenever any Murubbi Rik man got on the bus and passed by him, he was saluting him. This feature, of course, greatly reduced my inertia

At first I thought he might be saluting me, but later I realized that he was not saluting me!
I was looking at his stem factory with a very surprised look, suddenly I noticed that he was sitting with me with enough gap and he was very scared so that his hand would not touch my body. This time my love is ..

Me: Uncle, you are also falling, meanwhile sit down.

- No mom, I just sit there, her words are pure and elegant enough.

- Nowadays, many people sit like this, they can be seen throwing their elbows through the window of the bus

- What's the point of all this, these are nothing wrong with life. We also have a daughter and a wife for 2 days. If I do something with someone's daughter today, someone will do it with my daughter!

- You're a very good uncle, rarely seen.

- That day my wife was saying that someone left her seat on the bus and let her sit. So I told her, I respect the wife of the man, so someone respected you. Retaliation is available today or tomorrow. The reward of good is good, and evil with evil.

- I said Alhamdulillah.

- I sell vegetables. Mom, I have a daughter named Salma. Alhamdulillah, I'm fine. It was time for him to go down.

I greeted him as he went down!

He doesn't have the "s" of smartness, but he does have the "s" of civilization. He is the real smart. Hats off to Uncle.

I felt very ashamed and remorseful for my thoughts.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of FAHIM13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FAHIM13
3 years ago

Comments