Something of Bangladeshi -Childhood

0 15
Avatar for FAHIM13
3 years ago

When we think of the days of childhood, we feel an absolute happiness and get satisfaction. Because childhood is a colorful chapter of our life. All of us are very eager to get back the days left by childhood.

Childhood is a sweet time in everyone's life. The days of childhood were one of the moments of mischief, mischief and running around all day. My childhood still calls me back and forth.

I really want to go back again and again to those childhood days left behind. I remember those days of wandering around freely and playing. You too may have read the word childhood and started flipping through the pages of memories of the golden days left behind.

Many memories of my childhood still float in front of me. As a kid, I used to spend my days playing with the kids, jumping in the pool, bathing, and playing with my friends.

I remember running around all day, returning home in the evening and listening to my mother's reprimands. Childhood memories are never forgotten. I always think how good those days were. When I remember my childhood memories, a different kind of satisfaction comes to my mind.

The cradle of thick ropes tied to the Piara tree, the golden frog in the rainy season, the call of the crickets, the fresh water in the clear turbulent water of the pond, the horn and the catfish still call me by the hand.

When the despair deepens through the four walls of this brick-and-stone city, I close my eyes and see the moments of my childhood. The horizon is a green open field, the blue sky is full of balakars, golden sheaves of paddy.

The melody of the shepherd's flute floats in the air, the vatiali song sung in the middle voice, the rinijhini sound of the bangle in childhood all merge into one. I leave the village life at the bend of the road and come back to my roots as much as I try to adapt to the city life. Driven by my childhood, adolescence I am now on the path to basic life. I am getting weaker and weaker due to the tension of modernity and roots.

"The days didn't stay in my golden cage, the days of my many colors" - how much better it would be if I really got back to that childhood. Even after so many years of life, it seems that the childhood days were the best.

At that time, everyone loved, called and caressed. Everyone spoke nicely. At that time, if I went out of the house, my mother would find me and harass me. He would not let it be hidden from the eyes. But today is not that day. Everything is almost lost today over time.

1
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of FAHIM13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FAHIM13
3 years ago

Comments