A method of concentrating on prayers

0 12
Avatar for FAHIM13
3 years ago

When we stand in prayer, Satan tries to lure us into prayer by various persuasions in our hearts, in which Satan succeeds in many cases and Satan cannot succeed in many cases.

In order to avoid this and to perform the prayers correctly, if we try to understand what we read in the prayers without reading like a machine, then inshaAllah Satan will not be able to ruin our prayers ....

Today we will discuss with you how to focus on Surah Fatiha.

If this hadith is kept in mind while reciting Surah Al-Fatihah in the prayer, then after reciting one verse at a time, the servant must stop to hear the loving answer of Allah in his mind. Satisfaction and peace in the answer of Allah can be felt only by those who read the verses slowly with fun.

There is such a flame of love in this hadith that

If there is gunpowder of faith in the heart of the servant and if he pays attention to the emotional words of Allah while reciting Surah Fatiha in the prayer, the fire of love for Allah will ignite in such a way that the servant will feel very close to his master.

Aujubillah and Bismillah ...

Surah Fatiha should be recited.

It is in the hadith that Allah responds to the recitation of one part of Surah Fatiha. The words of this hadith have been uttered in such an emotional language that it shakes the mind of the servant deeply. The hadith is as follows:

The meaning of the hadith is: Narrated from Hazrat Abu Hurairah.

He said, "I heard the Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, say:

Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning): I have divided the prayer into two parts, between Me and My slave.

And my servant will get what he wants from me.

When the slave says, "Alhamdulillahi Rabbil Alameen."

Meaning: All praise is due to Allah

Lord of the universe.

Then Allah said, "My servant praised me."

When Bandah says "Ar Rahmanir Raheem".

Meaning: One who is very kind and merciful.

Then Allah said, "My servant sang my praises."

When the slave says "Maliki Yaomiddin"

Meaning: who owns the day of judgment.

Then Allah said, "My servant has described my glory."

When Bandah says, “Yaqa na budu wa yaqa nastain

Meaning: We worship only You and ask only You for help.

Then Allah said, "This matter remained between me and My slave." And for my servant that is what he wanted (i.e. mine and mine)

The agreement between the slaves is that he will ask me, and I will give him).

When the slave says "Ihdinas siratal mustaqeem siratallazina an amta alaihim gairil magdubi alaihim walad doallin"

Meaning: Show us the straight path,

The way of those whom Thou hast blessed. Not the way of those upon whom Thy wrath is revealed, nor of those who go astray. "

Then Allah says it is My slave

That's what he wanted for my servant. ”

"Subhanallah"

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of FAHIM13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FAHIM13
3 years ago

Comments