What if, we don't think about fear at all?

4 45
Avatar for FACTICAL
2 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen! So excited to be here and read different stories about people's lives. The beauty of this platform is that it is holding people of different nature, mindsets gathered from all around the world.

Good to see and read about people's problems and their daily routines. No doubt everyone is facing a lot of problems after the COVID 19 pandemic. The economy of poor countries is greatly affected. Problems and luxuries of life decreased. Some are busy calculating their losses and few are trying to stand again on their feet.

When you are tackling a lot of problems & difficulties at a time, it makes us exhausted and negative vibes take the place of positive vibes. But I have a solution for it…!

Pic edited by me, image source: Canwa photo editor app

What happens if we don't think about fear?

Excuse me! I didn't introduce myself. But guess what? I am not going to do that. It will be in my next article. I wanna dedicate this article to a stranger's sister. Her good name is @Jane . She is an old user of this platform. She has been working here for a year. I visited a couple of her articles. Good writers have big dreams. I don't know much about her.

Recently, I was visiting her new article titled "fear of fear"

I have a good story to tell you, sister…! Better explanation. I can't compete with you, I swear you are a better writer than me. Here is your article with more explanation. Are you listening to me?

A teacher gave a challenge to his students that this is a question and it is impossible to solve it. Those who solve it will get a surprise prize.

He said to his students to note it. This is your homework. Tomorrow I will check your answers.

One guy in the classroom was sleeping! At the end of the lecture, his friend told him to note this question: this is our homework for today's homework. He cleaned his eyes and hardly noted the question and went outside.

The next day everyone was waiting anxiously for his class. Professor entered the classroom and said hello to everyone. Yes students, what about your homework? Did you solve it?

Everyone was silent because no one was able to solve it. But suddenly, a student stood up and said yes sir! I did it..! The teacher was shocked what? This is impossible..! How do you do that?

The student showed him his notebook and the questions were solved with the correct answer. Everyone was surprised how????? Do you do that? He said it took 3 hours to solve it. In the end, he did it.

So tell me what you learned from this story? If not…! Let me explain it further….!

Lesson

All student tried and gave up after half an hour or maybe some took two hours. But all listened to a word from the teacher that this is impossible to solve. So they thought that it is impossible don't waste their time and move on.

But that guy, who was sleeping in the classroom, didn't listen. This is impossible. He just knows that this is his homework. He has to do it at any cost if don't want to get punished by the teacher. So he tried his best and finally, he did.

So what would happen jane? If we quit thinking about fear?

What would happen, if we minimise our focus on losses?

What would happen, sister, if we focus more on the lesson we learned from our last mistake?

Edited by me , image source: Canwa photo editor

By the way,

Readers, I am not making it controversial, I am just getting your opinion about it.

According to my, if we do that we can do our job again in a better way. We can overcome our fear jane. It is necessary to add here, as you said we can't escape from reality. We have to face it. So yes if we face the reality, and admit it. Take fear aside for a new start. I think this is a better way.

What are your remarks about it? Write to me in the comments box. @gertu13 i was thinking to write or upload my first article tomorrow but i have done. Randomly wrote just getting positive vibes from jane.

@Jane your two words "fear of fear" made my complete articles I am trying to wind up in a short post. This is so interesting and motivating for me. Okay, all the best everyone. I will introduce myself in the next article. Stay tuned. Thanks for your attention and kind visit. Have sweet dreams.

6
$ 0.21
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of FACTICAL
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FACTICAL
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for mentioning my article.. And welcome here 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is my pleasure that you noticed my article. Thanks sister 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked your first post. You linked to the post of one of the best on the platform. You cover yourself well. You have been checking posts and commenting for several days now and I see why. Keep writing with your best posts and may you have great receptivity. Welcome. Thanks for tagging me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure sister. I am so glad and happy. You motivated me enough. Yes from now i would keep posting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago