Shout-out to my favourite writers on readcash

20 24
Avatar for FACTICAL
2 years ago

Hi, there I am FACTICAL. Welcome to my article. Today I got a good topic in my mind regarding all my subscribers and sponsors. I have been reading you guys for the last two weeks. I gathered a lot of information and facts about you guys.

I want to compile all facts and interesting things about all of you. I am not following so many people because I first want to know enough about all of you. Then I would move forward to see new people on this platform.

Luckily, my first interaction was all with good readers. I don't know exactly, but I started dropping comments on one article to others. I meet with the most caring and cheering people. I like your company ladies and gentlemen.

My first interaction was with @gertu13u After dropping comments on her articles she noticed me and started interacting with me. By talking to her and after visiting a couple of articles, I realized she is a sophisticated and very kind lady. Still, I don't know about her but she always writes with a positive mindset. She is a nurse and loves her patients. That's so kind of you. She also loves nature and has her little garden to enjoy the fresh air and release stress.

She is always doing something interesting and always comes up with nice fiction stories. I like her way of thinking and writing. My priority is to read her articles early in the morning.

@Jane : I think that she belongs to a high middle-class family. Because her way of living and spending her weekends are always full of happy places. I mean sometimes she is on the beach and sometimes in an imported Shopping mall. Most interesting is that she is always super busy with her boss going here and there. She has a good job according to me. Sometimes she gets exhausted and gets emotional.

Let's talk about her writing, she is another expert in writing. She doesn't write about fiction stories. Her articles are always about her daily routine. That is good. I like her writing very much. Because I always get new ideas from her articles.

@Ling01 She is so young and very sensitive. But she is open-minded and not boring. She writes randomly. I mean sometimes, she wrote about her friends and sometimes about herself. But most of the time comes with a general topic. She is so young but her writing skills are extraordinary. Good vocabulary and writing skills are cheerful.

She doesn't write about her life. So I don't know how she is. Emotionally weak or strong? Want to know this in my comments section.

@FarmGirl She is romantic and always comes with interesting stories. She is a mature lady. I never read her even one article about a negative topic. Always comes with stories about herself and farm boy. She is emotionally strong and hard about love. It's not easy to impress her. She is always busy with her house chores. But her writing skills are appreciable. I don't know how old she is. But according to her article writing, she is above 20. Am I right? Want to know in the comments box.

@Infinity : He is married. Sometimes I used to tease him but he is so open-minded. He is much more mature than I expected. He is so happy with her life partner and luckily got a good life partner. He is also a good writer. I like his articles so much and they are interesting to read. You would see good vocabulary and grammar use. He is emotionally strong. He should be because he is married and he needs to be. He is happy with his life. But I don't know exactly if it is just an observation.

@Ruffa Guys! My favourite one. She has a crazy and funny mind. Like me. I am so crazy but now I think she is crazier than me. Her confidence and way of writing are like legends. She always has dreams in the air and can make good fiction stories with a lot of fun and interest. I like to read her but don't know where she is for the last two days? Oh yes, very shocking. She finally wrote an article red, red and red. She is very sad about the BCH market nowadays because it is going down.

I love your writing skills. Teach me, sister. I wanna be your student hahaha. She is sharp-minded.

@Lucifer He is always dreaming about his crush. Sometimes he sees her early in the morning, maybe in the seminar hall watching a movie together haha. I am just kidding. I know him a little bit, he is emotional and has a kind heart. He loves children and is always busy making them happy by giving different gifts. Good thinking is a blessing. So he writes about good topics and positive ones. He has a good command of writing English. Good writers indeed. He is also my neighbour and has an emotional attachment with him.

@Theblackdoll She loves her mother so much. She is an emotional girl. Almost all girls are very emotional. My personality and way of writing are so good. Very punctual and her appreciation makes me want to write more and more. I don't know much about her. But I want to know about her. Oh yes! I think she is married too. I wish you all the best for the future.

@HappyBoy He is a good writer and a strong man according to my observation. Because he always comes with a serious topic. I have 0%idea about his emotions. I visited rarely but he is a good writer. He has good knowledge about Cryptocurrencies and he is a football lover.

He takes football matches and supports his favourite team so seriously. I like your passion brother.

Yes, he used to write about Africa and people's lives. Caring and good-hearted.

@Pantera guys! If you want to get enough knowledge about Cryptocurrencies. Then I recommend you to visit his articles. He is a Cryptocurrency dictionary. Good grip on Cryptocurrencies knowledge. Market ups and down analysis goes right. He is so serious, I think, or a hard boy. Good attitude and maybe personality too. Don't know exactly. Excuse me If I'm wrong about you mate.

@PVMihalache he always confused me. He used to write about video games and how to grab Cryptocurrency Coins from different websites and play games. The premiere League is his best topic. After reading his articles I get confused. Because it is so deep I have no idea about how these game words and new terms he always mentions in his articles. By the way, keep it up, man! Appreciate your efforts.

@Oikawa The youngest boy here. He impressed me with his writing. He is still entering college life. But he is writing very impressive and productive articles here. You are going to be a great writer in the future. He is young but his articles look like an expert. He is getting mature at such a young age. That is great.

@JRamona20 she is an emotional girl. She mostly writes about love stories and interactions. Sometimes she feels so pessimistic. I think she is more active here than us. Because I see her comments on everyone's articles. Pretty impressive.

This was my observation and I can be wrong. If I'm wrong then correct me. Excuse me! But I am lucky to have good company of friends here. Because of your cheering and motivation, keep me writing.

Thanks for your kind visits!

10
$ 0.60
$ 0.15 from @Oikawa
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of FACTICAL
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FACTICAL
2 years ago

Comments

Awww this is too sweet.. thanks for the mention and thanks for always showing up in my articles.. you are kind. And you mentioned emotional, am not lol.. I have anger issues though, agree to that... and you also mentioned you wanna know about me... you can message me anytime on socials and I will always reply you.. I think I have my insta attached on my bio :) can't wait to receive your message sweetie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome. I mentioned you there. Because, you deserve appreciation sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear, you are so amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the mention friend. Hehe yes that's true I am emotional girl and I am really sensitive too friend. Nice meeting you friend.☺️❀️ More blessings to you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome and excited to see your comment. πŸ’—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend. I'm happy to meet a friend like you here in this platform.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't belong to high level.class. i'm working herr abroad and my holiday are sometimes spend on roaming around πŸ™ˆ. To unwind from toxic work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's impressive. What kind of job you are doing? It would be so hard away ftom family right?e to have to leave my family i applied for foreign scholarships for my further studies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait, you and @Lucifer are neighbors? Hmmn, one of you lied to me hhaha. Btw, about myself, I treat someone how I feel about him/her, if you're bad to me then I can sense a goodness to you then I will still treat you right, I don't easily get angry but I hate liers. Then about my articles, I like to share about educational stuffs and mysteries :) Thank you so much Factical.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope i am not his neighbour dear. I am from Pakistan and he is grom india. So india Pakistan are neighbor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyyy, thank you for noticing me and the mention πŸ€—. And thank you too for reading mt article. Wow in just a short period of time you can already tell our differences ha πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are my favourite one. Love to read your each article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Devil is happy to see that. A big hug for you. But I don't find crushes. I admire it. You on the list too neighbour.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah i am from Pakistan. But half Turkish too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahah, you've described many here very well, including me. I wrote an article a few weeks ago called YOU, where I also described some users according to my appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes when you dealing with people. Than you should known about all people. I am good at observing people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gosh you have noticed in a short time many of the characteristics of all of us. If you want to know more I will tell you that I am a 60 year old woman. I have been a nurse for 42 years. 30 years of being a doctor and 15 years of being an ultrasound doctor. A gardener since my childhood and currently sell plants in the evenings and write for three platforms. Steemit, hive and read,noise.cash. pretty much what I have written for the whole year here at read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wawo nice sister. So excited to reading about you. Good job. I appreciate your efforts even in this age. What about your children?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God I have a great guy for a son. He will soon finish his studies as a computer engineer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wawo mashallah yes he will. Glad to hear that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago