She was crying on bus stand

2 22
Avatar for FACTICAL
2 years ago

Moving on the track of life, sometimes we listen to the inklings of the past. These inklings are very fascinating. Passing through these memories we have to pass such as grievous Valleys, health becomes leaden. Correlative is a story of a person having different complexions in her life. In juvenility lewdness and fussy jollification kept her tight in the siege.

In the past we met through different events, some became memories. Some are unnecessary and forgotten in a few minutes.

Incessancy meeting addiction. Human compulsives…. temperaments gradually become obvious. Trusted people… close relatives can't wait to get the benefit of a worthless opportunity. But when she met with a stranger, her negative vibes gone. He blessed her with beautiful positive vibes. She meets with an angel. It was like a firefly for her. He showed a path to her.

Passed time is not less than the treasury. In her personality, this scanty time was like prolonged memory habited in her hippocampus. This was the most beautiful memory in her mind that kept her away from sadness and anxiety.

She was pretending normally but an ocean of calm feeling for someone was turning into Strom, by actions were smooth but her mind was stuck with someone else.

A girl with black hair and brown eyes was wearing a dark blue shirt that looked very expensive and jeans with high heel sandals makes her more attractive. Clod weather making her more anxious.

She was standing beside the university bus stand. There was a mob on the bus stand and she was standing beside you to avoid stranger's sharp eyes contact. She looks confident but has an allergy to the mob. She was a university student. Most of the time her father came to pick and drop. But that day their vehicle got a problem and need to repair it. Later her father called him to go by bus because the vehicle need more time to fix it.

She had no idea of local transport how does it work she was getting late. This was her first experience to travel on local transport and now she was getting upset. After a wait of 45 minutes still, she was standing there. Now her expression was notable. Anyone can judge that she is in trouble. Slowly her self-confidence was going down.

Interesting is that she was creeping after spending one half-hour on that place. One guy was passing beside her he noticed her deeply and move forward. She also looks like a university student. Maybe she know him, but he had no idea she knows me. This guy was most senior. Belong to the same department. He stopped himself and now was standing beside her having a few metres of distance.

Continuously, he was noticing her. She looked at him twice but was not in the mood to ask for help or guide her to find a way to go to university at times. She had a presentation and it was the last warning from her professor.

Editted by me, image source: Canwa photo editor

Finally, she try to relax herself. Clean her cheeks and eyes with high-quality tissue paper. Through the tissue on the backside, she was looking for another piece of tissue paper in her bag. Suddenly, she heard a voice. Hey, excuse me.

That moment she got a jerk and a cold vibe running in her body. Who is this? She turned around.

A boy with a good personality was trying to ask about her.

She replied: yes

He: Are you okay? Need any help?

She: yes yes I am okay but ……!

He: hmmm I don't think so..! Tell me maybe, I can help you out. Relax and calm down.

She: took a deep breath and said yes I got this problem and I am worrying now about how to get the university bus?

He: laughed with a decent voice. Oh, this is a problem ..! But crying is not the solution at all, he added.

She: Excuse me, I was not weeping. It was just worrying.

He: What is your department name?

She: I am a medical student 1th professional.

He: oh I am in my 4th year. I didn't see you there?

She: I saw you. You are the one who rags us in the first prof and as a task gave us practical notebooks to complete them.

He: oh well, well, well I got it but that was not you! She was another girl.

She: she is my best friend.

He: oh okay no worry, you are my junior and now it is my responsibility to take you to university safe and sound. You wouldn't find a university bus here. Because we are already late.

She: What is next? Now she was feeling normal. Because she was talking to a senior student and can trust him rather than other strangers.

Meanwhile, he succeeded to stop the auto and was told to drop them there. He opened the game and said ladies First by a lunatic gesture.

She was carrying a bag and two plastic bags that looked heavy weighted. He helped her manage them. He sat behind her and now asked about her class and asked, where are you from?

She told him the whole story. In talks, the next stop came and he demonstrated to her by his eyes brows moment that we have to stop here. He took her bags and an open the gate for her. She stepped out. Now I am trying to play fair. But he stopped her by doing this.

Editted by me, image source: Canwa photo editor

He said in my presence you can't do that. That was enough for her because he was a senior and she had to obey him.

In the next 30 minutes, they were going towards the university in a local van. He was sitting in front of her even though there was space behind her because it was empty. Not much loaded with passengers. Not intentionally, but now he took a little distance and sat in the next seat. He managed all the fair and now the university stop was near.

Van stopped and now we were walking on our own feet towards the university gate. It took 30 minutes on foot. Now they had enough time to communicate easily and openly. Now they were laughing and walking like zombies. Both had heavy plastic bags in hand.

He asked about her name and said to her that if need help sometimes can tell me openly and if possible he would do it. The University gate was near. Now he said look at my face. I didn't take a bath.

She: you are looking good I don't think so but yes from your irregular hair telling me everything.

He: Haha......i have to do breakfast first before going to campus.

She: oh wait my granny made biryani for me this is a big one you can take it.

He: oh that's great. Thank you.

She: opened a plastic bag and gave him a pack of biryani. She added. He has to stay long in the hostel. So granny always ma

make it for me.

He: thanks! put it into his bag. Now they were entering the university through the main gate. After their identity, they say goodbye to each other.

Continued…..

Sponsors of FACTICAL
empty
empty
empty

(Her) the character was me. This was an unforgettable moment for me. It was my first year in university. In my last article, I wrote about myself and I was like a strong lady. Yes, I am strong now. Because now I am a 4th-year student. But that time I was not strong enough. That city was strange for me. But not now! Yes, I learnt from this experience now I can go or back home easily alone.

Everyone has such an incident in their lives. Do you have any ?? If yes then share with me.

Thanks! green boy for visiting my articles and upvoting me. Thanks, everyone for your motivation and appreciation.

3
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
+ 1
Sponsors of FACTICAL
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FACTICAL
2 years ago

Comments

Oh dear those experiences are what make us resilient. I have already written a lot about my life in these pages.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I learnt from this experience sister. Now i am addicted in case of any emergency i can travel alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago