A horror story in the circus#01

1 31
Avatar for F1kStory
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Horror

{Story created by F1k- It all starts when a boy and his friends plan to go filming in an abandoned circus from 20 years ago. What they didn't know is that it could be the last time they would see each other alive...}

- Warning, story with violence and explicit content -

Meaning of symbols

  • *Narration*

  • {Text to viewer}

  • (character thinking)

  • -Clarification to the viewer-

  • :speaking character:

Chapter 01 - The Cursed Plan.

*It all starts with a meeting of 5 friends... it was just going to be one more day... a normal one, in which they were going to play with their skates and that's it.*

{In the group there are 3 boys and 2 girls, we could say that the 5 are the protagonists of this story. We will show everyone's stories, but deep down we will focus on the experience of one... a boy who was the newest in the group of friends... we will follow his point of view and we will live with him, what he lived... that tragic day}

*While the boys play with their skateboards, the 2 girls in the group talk to each other*

:Sophie: Helen... i know you've had problems with your dad... I've heard things... would you like to talk about it?

:Helen: Sophie... Please leave me alone... these are things in my life, no one cares what happens to me, seriously... aff, I'm sorry to talk to you like that, you're my only friend... and I know you care about me. But I don't feel ready to talk about it.

:Sophie: I'm sorry, I didn't mean to get involved, it's like you say... you worry me... But I'll wait until you're ready and you tell me... yes?

:Helen: Thanks you... i...

:Matt: Girls, we're done, we want to talk to you about something the boys and I were talking about.

:Sophie: Really? what were they talking about?.

:Matt: I was talking to them and I proposed... let's say having an adventure... it will be something fun and even scary hehe, the only one who is not 100% sure is Jim.

:Helen: Scary adventure?

:Jake: Matt is exaggerating a bit, remember when we went to the movie theater that had closed 4 weeks ago? Well, he wants to make another excursion.

:Sophie: But go back to the movies? Or what is the new plan?

:Matt: Well, we were talking and Jim told us that near his house in the woods there was a circus that was abandoned... 20 years ago.

:Jim: Yeah, but guys... I told you that in that circus there are a lot of legends and horrible stories about paranormal events and stuff.

:Matt: But what's the fear Jim, I know you're new to the group, but you know we've done these raids loads of times. This will have many visits on our page.

:Helen: I don't know Matt... and if Jim is right, it could be dangerous...

:Jake: If there is a lot of fear, we can do it during the day. If we see that nothing happens, surely the followers will ask us to go at night and we will have more views.

:Matt: Great idea Jake, we can do that, to say yes... also it will be one more day where we can have fun.

:Sophie: I say yes, do you want to go Helen?

:Helen: I don't know... ehh... If Jim goes, I go...

:Matt: You heard Jim, say yes, come on...

:Jim: I don't know...

*Matt leans into Jim's ear and whispers*

:Matt: Idiot, say yes, so you can be closer to Helen and talk to her more...

:Jim: Well, okay... I'll go, so I'll be your guide, I've been told a lot about that circus.

:Jake: Well, it's done. we meet at the entrance of the forest at 2 pm. Be punctual.

:Everyone: Okay!!

*Everyone went home... hours passed and it was almost 2 pm... and everyone was getting ready to go meet...*

-Helen's house-

:Helen: Ehh... dad... I'm going out...

:Helen's dad: !What, are you going out again, you fucking brat?

:Helen: It's just that I had already told my friends that I would go out...

:Helen's dad: Sure you go and let everyone fuck you, right? Do you like to pay attention to other people?... remember that you are mine and you will do what I want. So you're not going anywhere... come sit on my lap now...

:Helen: I don't want... I don't want anymore.

:Helen's dad: You dare to disobey me!, Damn girl... come here

*Instantly Helen's father gets up to grab her, but Helen runs out of her house to go see her friends...*

-At the entrance of the forest-

:Sophie: Helen is running late... I hope nothing happened...

:Matt: What could happen to him... it's sure silly, like he forgot something at home or something... it's only been 20 minutes... sure...

:Jim: guys!, here it comes... uff, I was already worrying...

:Sophie: Helen!, what happened? why are you late?

:Helen: No, nothing... I was just a little late... but what do we do?

:Jim: Well, here we are all, we will have to go through the forest a bit and we will find the entrance to the circus... i always wondered why they would make a forest in the middle of nowhere, but well... here we go, are you ready?

:Matt: Lots of talk, let's start moving!

:Everyone: Okay!!

*Everyone enters the forest in search of the entrance to the circus...*

End of chapter 01...

{This story will be divided into 3 chapters... this is the first one that takes you into the story, in the next 2 chapters, things get more intense... I hope you like it.}

Sponsors of F1kStory
empty
empty
empty

0
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Abhay
Sponsors of F1kStory
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for F1kStory
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Horror

Comments

Nice story, I'm looking forward to the remaining parts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago