Sailor from Nowhere

0 15
Avatar for Ezy10
Written by
2 years ago

Sailor from Nowhere

As we continue to sail in the vast horizon of nowhere where you cannot see anything, we will experience several hardships in life. This hardships will attest your capabilities and will if it is strong enough to be your foundation towards success. A long the way we will experience failures, this failures is your mistake to make a wise decision in life. But despite of this you need to move forward. Don't allow your mistakes in the past to put off the light on your candle, instead make this failures as a fuel to continue to reach your goal in life.

As of this moments you will reason out that "its easy to say this things, never give up, you can do it." Its easy to encourage someone, its easy to say this words, but have you ever experience those things that I been through? If not, don't easily say those words of encouragement, try it for yourself and then tell me if your words of wisdom is enough to erase those bad memories that I have. I will find the way to fixed the broken piece of me, but for now I just need a hug a warm hug that can make me feel that no matter what problems I may encountered, there's a person that will still hold my hand.

©️Ezy10

1
$ 0.00

Comments