Five important lessons I learned in noise.cash

0 24
Avatar for Ezy10
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

“FIVE IMPORTANT LESSONS I LEARNED IN NOISE.CASH”

I just want to share the things I learned in noise.cash, with the help of friends in the said platform I realized this five important points in life.

1.       BE A TRUSTWORTHY FRIEND

As I build my profile in noise.cash, the very first thingI considered is to earned the trust of my friends, which is considered as the viewer of my contents. To proved that you are a trustworthy person, you need to be consistent all the time, when you reply on the comments of some users, you should show your sincerity, you can also throw a jokes if necessary.

2.       POSITIVE MINDSET

My journey in the platform is not a smooth sailing journey, I also encountered some problems in the platform, but because of some users who encourage me and continue to build my image I successfully made it.

3.       SHOW YOUR CONCERNS

If your friends or your fellow users of noise.cash encounter certain problems about the platform you should show your concerns and try your best to help her/him. Be empathetic.

4.       DON’T BRAG

No matter what achievements you accomplish on the platform don’t brag about it, share your success to your followers and friends, because without them you cannot achieve the things you have right now.

5.       SHARING IS CARING

If you can see that your followers try there best to make quality contents, you can share your expertise and advices on how to improve his contents, ENCOURAGE him/her to do better. With regards to the ft that you receive you should share it to those deserving content creators.

 I do not own the photo I used credits to the owner

Ezy10

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ezy10
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Comments