The Same Goals, Different Chase.

0 25
Avatar for Ezegburugburu
1 year ago

Most of the time, we have a wish, to succeed and become big. There is this beautiful picture in our minds about it. We dream of the ideal life. The gigantic mansion and the quick automobiles. The splendor of life. The vacations at the beach and the journey to the Maldives. The important thing to know is that none of these things happen overnight.

That, however, is not the main issue at hand. But the main issue is how eager are we to obtain what we truly desire should be the key question. How determined or willing are you to go beyond what you can handle? ignoring the barriers

One thing we should be aware of is that, rather than the things that happen to us, it is our reactions to those events that ultimately determine our fate in life. Sometimes, when it comes to success, we are our own worst adversary. Everyone claims to have an interesting tale or justification for their failure. I refer to them as "the pity party."

Pushing ourselves to the limit and taking advantage of new opportunities that you may otherwise miss out on is one of the essential elements of life in order to realize our aspirations. Strive to surpass life's limitations and what you and others think you are capable of.

Winning is the aim. Try to score your goals.

It's never been simple to live. Additionally, life is not simple. As absurd as it may sound, Disney, with all of its colorful characters, grasped this logic, which is why Cinderella or any of their other beloved characters loved by our children never had it easy. They were presented with roadblocks.

How I Pushed myself past the limit

I had no motivation and was exhausted a few days ago. I had an exam coming up, which is strange because this particular course (Statistics) was challenging for me.

Naturally, I struggled greatly with anything that included calculations or numbers. I knew exactly in my head that I would fail that course. Fortunately, a math-savvy buddy of mine saw my trepidation. Actually, he is aware of my statistical issues. He decided to study beside them. He was so confident that if I just read, I would succeed. While I lacked motivation.

Up until the exam day, we studied nonstop whenever we had a spare moment. I received a B while my friend received an A when the results were released. I was able to push past, therefore to me, getting a "B" was conceivable. I trusted myself.

Every success story has a chapter devoted to horror, I assure you. that none of us are aware of. Even if we did, it didn't really affect us as much as it affected the initial success. The best things take time. It always happens gradually. It's not an option to give up.

Continue moving forward; don't stop now. The light at the end of the tunnel is becoming more visible.

Sponsors of Ezegburugburu
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ezegburugburu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ezegburugburu
1 year ago

Comments