What's up?

0 18
Avatar for Eyys
Written by
1 year ago

Hi guys! What's up? Today and Tonight? It's about random things about me and anything in between! How was your day? It is already 9:30 pm, 28° in my country's time, the Philippines.

I was soo lazy this past few weeks. Not updating my articles here at reading.cash and noise.cash. Nothing to do but sleep, eat and watch on youtube and repeat. I am sorry! Ma, for being tamad gurl! Bawi me next time! huhu.

Consistency helps me, pleaseeeee!

I feel like oh my gosh what next to do? I am so unmotivated and have problems with this and that. I feel like I was run out of time but I am still thankful because I am still with my parents, with no sickness, and healthy.

I think my life is could be easier if I were a millionaire. Sana all, Talaga. Libre naman mangarap diba?!

Wondering what life could be like if I am strong enough, you know "makapal ang mukha" when it comes to applying for a job or anything. Haha. Mag-youtube na lang kaya ako?? But I am so shy. Huhuhaha. Confidence is the key talaga eh. Can you give me some portion of your confidence guys? At least 1% for each one of you?! Char!

About my writing style article, I am not good at it but I am trying to construct and try to form like this. I do not consider myself a content creator, or writer. Do you still consider it an article? Haha.

So...

About my family.

I am with my parents and 34 years na sila naglolokohan. Hahaha. My two siblings are far away from home. My bro is in Iloilo while my sister is in Bulacan. Both my siblings no boyfriend or girlfriend since birth. I am not updated on there love life but hope they found the loves nila and have their own family, soon! Woooh!

Dog and cat.

The first doggo in our family doggy is Pipay. She is three years old in human years and no boyfriend since birth Haha. She is my sister doggo.

The first Catto in the family is Garfield. She is a girl, an orange cat that is why I have her that named then after a year she became a mama cat. I do not know where she is now because she does not come back here anymore. She is a domestic cat since she was a baby, but when she can jump on our terrace she has always gone outside since then.

July! Ano na?

July is my birth month. Yeah! My birthday will come soon, a few weeks to go! I am getting old na. Huhu. I am kinda pressured na guys, but just sit back and relax, char! Hope I can give birth someday! Who does not want a baby? Hi! Boyfriend?! Where na you? dito na me! Waiting for you to Come home! Hahaha.

It's been one year and five months here at read.cash. Not yet establish my legacy here! Charot!

Hope read.cash and noise.cash still continue. Thank you for being part of our life! Still hold my bch, hoping I could reach 1bch soon! Woohh! Sana all!

Puro hahaha nalang. Tawa lang! 😂 good vibes lang us!


Thank you for reading! Come back again! Thank you, guys! 😘


July 4, 2022

1
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Eyys
Written by
1 year ago

Comments