My Dream In Life

0 27
Avatar for Eyys
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Dream, Personal Blog

This morning, I am thinking of what I should write next. No pops up in my mind, it's blank then I try to read and when I was reading articles in this and that and this afternoon. Yes, finally I have an idea but ...

Waiiit... What words should I start? To dream is free so let me dream big. 🤣Hmm, Let's begin with..

My Dream In Life..

Investment

Buy Land

I can build my own house, or farm, or even build my resort and chaaraan! I have a business.

House

House is one of the basic things we need in life. It's a shelter we use to live in that, we called our home.

I like the simple but elegant not big as a castle. With four big rooms. One for my parents and siblings then me.

If I would have my own family another house for us.

Farm

To have a farm we must have land. We could build anything, it's either a farm, house, etc. Plant many trees with animals like horses, dogs, cats, pigs, chickens, etc.

Insurance

This is one of I like to invest like life, health and others. I want my family to be secured in the future someday. I hope soon I could do that.

Travel

Travelling with my family or being alone or with someone, is one of my most want to do in life especially if you have a lot, lots, lots, of budget to experience nature, culture, food, to enjoy. Going places here in the Philippines and other countries.

Business

Having a business is not easier to do coz it has a lot of plans, budgets, and many things to reconsider. What's new? Trendy that would be a long term to run.

Car

Because of the gasoline high price today in the market, it's not recommended to buy a new one this year. Haha. But if the price would go up why not? #Amfee

You can go everywhere you want even if you are solo as long as you know how to drive and with a companion, WAZE you will not get lost or maybe I do not know. Haha.

Those things I mentioned above are the things I need to think of especially since we are getting old and still can't afford this stuff right now. If you are young and working save for your future and have time to enjoy.

The most important thing is having good health and no sickness for you and your family.

Let's reach our dreams and goals!

My Thoughts

I do not know if I could reach all of this in just one snap but I know it's not! I am not that rich nor have lots of savings but hoping someday I can reach one of these at least step by step. I do not know when but I'll do my best to do what I need to do. Talaga ba self? Haha.


That is all for now, see you in the next update. Thankies!


July 5, 2022

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eyys
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Dream, Personal Blog

Comments