I Am Axie Scholar.

0 31
Avatar for Eyys
Written by
2 years ago

It is scam?

July 2021. I saw my brother busy interacting in Discord Application. I asked him what is having in there? He told me that the managers gave scholarships to people in Axie Infinity who are joining in discord.

I already know about the Axie Infinity. It is a play-to-earn game for their scholar after the scholar plays the game, gains the SLP's required to their quota and high MMR.

I saw on Facebook posted about the managers vanished and will no longer contact the scholar after finishing the gameplay/payday. That is my first thought. I said to him, "What if it is a scam? Be careful", he said that it's not because they have already given scholarships to people. I said, "Okay! it's up to you if they scam you".

August 2021. He's already a month joined in the discord and felt losing hope about the scholarship. Then one day he is got good news! He's finally became an official member of their guild as a scholar. He asked me if I'd like to join. I said No, he must get his payment first before I join. Hahaha. Yes, he got his first payment after 15 days of playing.

Register and Join

I am happy for my brother that he is earning in Axie infinity.

September 19, 2021. I joined after he became one month in the guild. He sends me the link for the registration and password. I filled up the form with all the information needed to be a member and read the details about their guild. After sending my application, I directly joined. Other scholars welcomed me and started interacting. Asking about basic information like Age, Location, student or working et cetera.

We need to level up our experience in discord from #member to #novice to #waitlist. You know I had not been active for two days or three days, busy sleeping, doing nothing and everything. Lol!

Every time there are a new members and waitlist, I congratulate them. As long as you are active in discord you are good. My co-member sending his link at #General said he finished his Axie Infinity Certificates. Other co-members sent their Axie Infinity Certificates also. After a few days, it's become a requirement to be on a #waitlist. Other co-members submit it and other old scholars.

Good news!

October 20, 2021

As required to become a scholar, I registered to the site. After finishing the course and sending it, after a couple of minutes our manager announced who be the next scholar then I saw my name. We are four new scholars at that time. I felt happy, excited. Nervous also because you know Axie Infinity is not an easy game as far as I know.

Axie Infinity Certificates:

It's a free course. It's all about Axie Infinity. Read the details carefully with questions and answers. Must answer all questions with 100%.

Here's the link:

https://www.hiddengemcap.com/

Thank you for reading!


Created: December 2021

Published: March 19, 2022

All rights reserved ©2022

0
$ 1.59
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Eyys
Written by
2 years ago

Comments