How do I land here making noise...

11 25
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Before January 9, I had no idea about read.cash and noise.cash until my friend lawa1988 asked me if i'm already aware of this site. And told him the truth that I have no idea about this site. He even asked if I'm still earning from cryptos or If I did stopped. and Yes, I stopped earning cryptos for about a year or two when I went out of the country and forgot all about it after I went back here in the Philippines. Lawa1988 told me about writing articles here in read.cash first but I really don't have any interest in writing articles but still he did encourage me to write one. But I didn't try it. After that, he introduced me noise.cash since its a social media platform and thinking of content is not that hard unlike here in read. But what attracts me the most is that I'll be earning some Bitcoincash by posting contents.

noise.cash

I registered on the same day that he mention to me about the platform. Excited to do it because why not its bitcoincash and I haven't had any cryptos for sometime. I checked my coins.ph wallet after two years and to my surprised I still have some bitcoin and ethereum in there. That's when I knew that I still want to earn cryptos and that I still belong to the crypto world. By the way, I met Lawa1988 in the cryptoworld and been a friend of mine since 2017. Lawa1988 teach me the do's and don't of noise.cash. The very first he made me do was to check was the rules and regulations of the platform. And he told me over and over not to do begging for tips or for subscription which I don't have any plan of doing too. I don't know how much was my first earning in noise. I didn't check because I know it will not be that much since I'm a newbie. The following day Lawa1988 mentioned to me about his quota per and that gave me the idea. So i started giving myself a quota too but after a few days I got tired of checking if I hit my quota or not and ended with not checking again how I much I had. Once in a while he keeps on telling me try it here but it took me sometime before I got some motivation to write here. Anyway, will talk about that later on my read.cash part. Back to noise, I've been there for 4 months now and I was glad and thankful that I did tried. After so many updates which are all for the best interest of the members only lately that I really gave myself a target was enjoying it for the first3 days but now I realized that hitting the target hinders me from enjoying the platform so now, I'm back to not checking it again and just enjoying it the platform.

Noise doesn't only gives me Bitcoincash, but gives me new friends and new learnings and discoveries too. Gives me inspiration to share it with other people who are not into cryptocurrencies.

read.cash

My friend Lawa1988 didn't stop encouraging me to write. and Alas! after 2 months of thinking if I can join here I decided to register. I got a chance to start writing because of the BCH awareness that I had. But after that one article I stopped again. Not knowing what to write so after two weeks of doing my BCH Awareness here in my local area I got another story that I can write which is about the same topic. and after that I stopped again. I'm having a hard time to write because I'm really not used to it. What I know to write are reports, memo's and minutes of meeting only. I'm not that creative enough to create a story in my head. But last week, the air flows differently, I don't know what happened but I got a courage to write, I guess this is what BCH can really do to a person. Bitcoincash can make a person creative, it can make you do things that you never thought you can do. And now I think this is my 10th article and earned about $20. You see, Bitcoincash not only gives you extra income but also gives you drive to make life better. Gives you a new direction that you never see coming.

That is how I land here... hmm feels like its a dejavu but the one in my memory is I have someone with me writing this article. Anyway, I'll always be thankful to Lawa1988 for introducing me this wonderful platforms and will always be thankful to noise.cash and read.cash for giving a lot of people a chance to have Bitcoincash. a chance to HODL, a chance to learn how to make use of cryptos specially BCH. And a chance to know themselves more through writing. Will never stop introducing BCH and the platforms to other people as well.

Image source: unsplash

______________

Thanks for reading I hope I was able to share something with you.

8
$ 16.28
$ 16.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

Ehh, dati kana palang may alam sa crypto madams. Galing naman. Itong site na ito nalamg talaga ang the best para sakin ee. 💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yep.. kaya lang di ko sineryoso dati hehe kaya eto nagbalik loob 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh, sayang kung noin pa mababa pa ang btc noon oi haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo ganun na nga.. sayang talaga. Could have the chance to have more btc then but didn't realize it before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos convert sana lahat sa Bch ano haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang saya non kung ganon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By the way , you are loving it having fun as well as earning from here that is good thing for me. I may be earning less , buy I always want was the fun, smile on other faces. That is what I want.

I felt good for your acception words. Thank you for this all

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You deserve all those credits 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad your hear too. But I am tagged as low score or spam. don't know why🤦‍♂️🤣 Enjoy staying here. maybe I'll be staying here for more hours than in noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to stay here. You'll have fun 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yep... Can see and feel it now. Thanks jane!

$ 0.00
2 years ago