What to write?

21 34
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

I get paper and a pen

Composing ranging thoughts

In the middle of two paragraphs

I was lost, lost with an ending thoughts

I crumpled the paper

Throw it on a trash bins

I composed again, again, and again.

Now I am certain,

Certain that I cannot write

Without concrete thoughts

What to write? What to write?

Stop asking, and start composing

A....

Poem.

And always remember...

Sometimes we have so many topics running in our head but when we try to draft it you can't finish because you are lacking or you don't have concrete ideas about it. That's why you have to write when your mind is stable, unstable mind does not give better output but ruin the whole thought sometimes .

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Sometimes we have so many topics running in our head but when we try to draft it you can't finish because you are lacking or you don't have concrete ideas about it

This is so true! Believe me I have a lot of drafts saved in my notepad. I even thought of awesome titles however I just can't organize my thoughts so they end up on standby for days and me unable to post anything at all πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We share the same sentiments πŸ˜‚ Usually I only have two paragraphs and that's all, I can't sort my thoughts and sometimes I end up deleting them πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Nice poem. And well said, sometimes i have so many topic running on our mind but i cannot Express my feeling πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are the same, that's why I am making poems because I can't finish my chosen topics πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚listen my short story about that. I select a interesting topic. .then i starting my article writing. After sometimes my typing speed is decreased. Because my brain didn’t work.. I didn’t know what i write now. Then i delete those article 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha do you have? I will read it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. I have many thoughts on my mind but my problem is that how to translate it properly in English haha. Im so drained these past few days πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

You can write it down and do the translation, then just edit for refining as we all know Google translation is not that accurate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try that translation.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I can actually relate to your poem. Its been days and still I'm out of ideas. Artblock is really eating me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay, just read and read it will help you and give you better ideas of your own.. I am like this that's I am only writing down poems πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the inspiration. I think I'll find my way soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you will just keep believing yourself πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

btw I've seen your short post awhile ago, can you perhaps help me or guide me to grow my money πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not an expert πŸ˜‚ I am just holding it when the price high I will convert the interest I gain or let it hold for a while for more gains. I don't know how to trade too πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. I'm actually scared to try things out hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be scared, only risk-takers can rejoice the fruits of taking risk.. Explore and do research if you really want to achieve something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice poem dear I like your poem good presentation and very good topic..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear, good you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It sounds like writers block........At least that's what I think..... Great proem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you got the message right 😊 Thanks for appreciating my poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago