The Miracles

0 10

Have you experience miracles in your life? How God protected you even without asking? Well this articles is all about the wonders of miracles God has given me.

Everyone knows about God but not everyone acknowledge Him. I'm not promoting any religious beliefs here nor argue about religious beliefs because God doesn't want that.

I just want to share my experiences, when I was 16 years old my step father attempted to rape me. By the way I don't know who my father is since then until now, I'm just someone who is a fruit of unwanted pregnancy. So going back when I was 16 years old, my step father attempted to rape me. It was a stormy day, the heavy rain did pour strongly that nobody hears me shouting for help although our neighborhood was just beside our house because we're living on a housing project. If you wonder where was my mum that time? Well she was away with my siblings they were separated that time with my stepfather they always quarrels and mom got beaten up by him every time they a fight. I was left alone in the house because I was studying and I didn't want to stop. I love schooling that much. That time my stepfatherther was drunk, he visited our house. When he's with the house I'll sleep with my step granda next to our house but as I've said the rain falls heavy that time so I'm waiting to stop.

I was shock my stepfather punching my abdomen many times, but he's fist was just bouncing and didn't even let me sleep. I screamed a lot for help but nobody hears me, he keep punching and hugging me, started kissing my neck. I was crying, but I never hurt him back physically. It's like someone whispers me "Don't hurt him back, it will make him more aggressive. Just try to escape his gasp and beg", so that's what I did. I told him to stop what his planning to do as I respect him and treated him like a real father to me. And it was really effective, he slower his gasp and feels like he was awaken and didn't know what his doing.

The moment I had the chance to escape, I run and use our backdoor he locked up all the doors and I hurriedly open it and run outside without any footwear. The rain still pouring and our street is muddy because it's not cemented. The moment I run, I felt like I was floating. I immediately enter the third house next to my step grandma's house and hide. The people on that house wonder what happened to me, but I can't speak and being traumatized.

You know what makes me wonder so much is that, when I composed myself after an hour I noticed I wasn't wet or soaked by the rain not even the tip of my hair. As I've said, I run barefooted but my feet didn't got any dirt from that muddy street I run into.

It feels like someone, dragged and lift me as I run. Then I imagined it was my guardian angel, I was under His covenant that I didn't get dirty and wet.

The most unforgettable miracle experienced I have. To talk about miracles I have a lot of experience, but cannot narrate all in this article it might take so long and will make this boring.

Have you tried miracles too? Want more from my experience? You can leave a comment so I will make another one.

Share your experience too, miracles from our almighty God is worth sharing for.

God bless us!

Edited: By the way, I'm doing good now. I already overcome this one and already forgiven my stepfather but things aren't the same to us anymore.

By: Eybyoung16

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty

Comments

a really miraculous event you just narrated, things like this happened to other girls and they lost the virginity at a very young age thereby affecting their future negatively.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right, it's very tragic for a girl being raped that might ruin them and have negative future. So sad, bcoz even me I suffer the trauma so long, to think I was able to escape.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah it's really a miracle that you were able to escape because nowadays we hear so many stories about these rape incident and how some of the victims even died

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's very sad especially for young girls didn't able to bloom as they grow bcoz of this incident and as u said some of them even died. Indeed God is so good to me back then until now πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah he is really good to you... and it was for a purpose which is for you to share the testimony with others have you done and also help those around you who might also be too vulnerable too help themselves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's why I shared this one, to testify that there God watching us, we just have faith in Him. Thank you, your words encourage me to share more or to testify more the wonders I've experienced with God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no idea for miracle but your miracle article is so amazing it's very informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I called it miracle because I was able to escape and with the weird things I experienced to think it was raining and I didn't get wet or got dirty πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow A wonderful miracle. The step you took is a good one. If you had fought back, it could have being worse, but you didn't. That's a nice strategy tho. Its indeed a miracle. Not all girls escape from a rape incident

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, because my stepfather is a sadist, and hurting him back will provoke him more to do his evil plan. Yeah and I'm very sad for them because even I was able to escape I was traumatized, I always have a nightmare that somebody is chasing me to rape. How much more to those rape victims that's why some of them are ruined. So sad for them😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish that what happens to your life will vanish like ashes, just live your life, Keep on doing the thing you live to do, God is always with us this is also motivational story really love this keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I'm doing good now. God has been so good to me back then until now. I just shared this to testify that God really exist in most wonderful way! Thank you for appreciating 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago