Split screen, Read Cash while watching videos

17 10

I am fan of watching Kdrams and Cdrama series, before joining read cash I'm addicted to series movies but I wanted to earn some extra income that's why I don't have time to watch anymore now that I'm busy with read cash to earn more points.

But today, I got bored and missed watching movies. I tried the split screen features good thing gumana naman. I still do comments here on read cash while watching videos, but cannot watch if I write an article due to long exposure of keypads 😂

Have you tried this one? I'm just using my Mobile phone in read cash.

Eager to gain more points but drama are tempting me lol. Good thing this split screen made me do the same.

I can't think of any interested articles for now. Haaaaayyyyysss!

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty

Comments

Yes dear can you please tell me how can we get split screen on mobile and two programs at the same time are running Thanks for sharing this information and guide me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. If you don't have what to write about, you could write about those movies you love to watch and gain more points thereby earning more money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really, thank you for your advice I will write my reviews with those movies I watched, never thought about it thanks for the idea 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love watching Kdrama, I'm currently watching "The Graceful Family", it's a bit old series but I haven't had the chance to watch it before. Maybe you can recommend other kdramas for me to watch after this series 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot of kDramas that are trending lately maybe you watched it already, name the series you've watched then I'll recommend something I've watched that you didn't mention.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you watched World of Married Couple? Would you recommend it or nah?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't watch it, I don't like that kind of genre but if you like getting into nerves you must watch it. My fellow kDrama friends have watch it and giving reviews every after episodes, so upon their reviews it's like I've watched it also 😂 Just don't like the genre, don't want to get stressed 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never watch read cash video. It is very popular income site. Carry on your writing. I am waiting for your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very greatful.i can never this video. Keeping your writing style. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank yoh for appreciating 😊😊 yes I will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

RC is life naba dear. kagaya mo akoy medjo nahuhumaling narin sa plat eto. Ang nais ko lagi ay e check kung ilan na ang aking puntos sa puso ni Read Cash. Minsan maliit lang at akoy nalukungkot. Pero netong mga nakaraan okay naman siya sa akin. Masaya na ako sa mga puntos na nakukuha ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo rc is life na talaga ako, lge na ako napupuyat dito 😹 ako din okay nmn points ko recently pero today nakaka lungkot 39 pa lang 😥 gumawa nmn ako articles at active din pero cge lang baka bukas makabawi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago