Self-motivation (Free Writing practice)

7 23
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Free writing practice

Time: 10 minutes

Theme: Self-motivation

Keywords: Cooking, Laugh out loud, Cps

Time started: 3:10PM Ended: 3:20PM

This is only what I've got, I had practice yesterday but I was mistaken so I tried again. Try harder, things will get better if you keep trying 😁

I wasn't born to be a good cooked but I can cook better whenever I have guides or recipes to follow. Cooking is one of my way exploring, I always have strong belief in myself that there's nothing I can do if I will keep striving. As for cooking I always have good output whenever I have something new to try. My family enjoy my dishes everytime I cooked and do some dessert, seeing them enjoying the food I serve makes my hear flutter and motivated to do more. When somebody appreciate your cookings it will inspire you more and cooking happy makes the dish even tastier as it was cooked with inspirations. Sharing good food in the table, eating with family and have a better conversation that makes us laugh out loud is something I call "this is life", the life I ever wanted, the life I long to have and wished for, having warm hearted people around, the things I never had when I was not yet married. A certain person supports you will give more strength to carry on life, having moral support in every aspect in our lives keeps us motivated in every endeavor we have. Having warm support from the people surrounds will make your spirits go further and that there's nothing you can do because everyone supports you it's an immeasurable act of a person that truly valued you. This things will keep you going to achieve no matter what goal you have set in mind, this things will keep us motivated, self-motivation is a must without it you can't achieve anything in life. You will be stagnant.

Self motivation starts from within no matter how people try to motivate you if you, yourself doesn't have any motivation you can't achieve anything, I guess.

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Yes sis so good to write ah good keep it up sisi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great! You got the picture. You wrote what motivates you, how you motivate yourself (you keep trying which means you have a strong will) and you found a great meaning for cps. Bravo! πŸ‘πŸ€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I was actually having hard time what would be my Cps. I tried yesterday and end up deleting it because I still don't get what Cps isπŸ˜‚ so I give a try again now. Thanks for your appreciation πŸ™‚.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

CPS is whatever you want it to be. That is the great thing about free writing. No need to google for info our brain is a databank too. Do not delete what you post. It will cost you points. You can edit or leave it. πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, it's too late already deleted it.. thanks for the advice next time I won't.. Yeah I never thought free writing can give us better outputs without googling every info..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, now you know and this way you can write something new, something worth reading. It tires out if you search for a subject and all articles are the same and frequently the info is never proved, old or not true. Write out of your own thoughts, experiences, ideas. This way you give people something to think, discuss which is important. No one needs to agree with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago