Remedy after vaccine immunization to avoid fever and inflammation for babies

7 30
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Every mother's problems after the vaccine injection were the effect on the baby. Some babies will have a fever and they will suffer from inflammation. According to the nurses, it's just normal effects it means that the vaccine already penetrated the baby's bodies. But we should not be at ease because some babies have died just after the immunizations, maybe because that baby is not feeling well or the vital signs before taking the vaccine is not normal that can cause complications afterward. The baby must be feeling well during the immunization day to avoid complications that might occur after the injections.

I have seen several posts on Facebook that their baby died, just after the immunizations. Parents should be advised that after the vaccine injections they should be kin in observing the baby's body reaction if they have a fever or whatever to monitor because negligence will lead to severe damage if not being prevented. In this article, I will tackle and give some tips on what to do to avoid the fever and swelling. Nurses do not give more details on how to avoid it, they will just simply said "Don't forget to put a cold compress on the injected part to avoid the swelling and put hot compress when it is already inflamed " just like that. From 3 months- 6 months I always have this dilemma because my baby will probably have a fever and swelling after the immunization, I am fed up seeing my daughter suffered from it. So I find some remedy on how to avoid it.

Remedy to avoid the inflammation of the injected part

  • Rub an ice cube into the injected part- Right after the injection when you go out in the clinic buy some ice cubes and rub it on the injected part put a little pressure and press it for at least 2 minutes, don't cover it with a cloth just hold the ice and rub it skin to skin. The baby will be crying when you do that because the ice is really cold, and the injected part is somehow still hurting but never mind it, it's for their own sake. If you can feel the numbness of the skin after rubbing then you can stop it and let the baby rest. The reason why you have to put a little pressure is to make sure that the colds penetrate the skin. You have to do it directly after the injection because the vaccine is not yet penetrating on their body.

Remedy during inflammation

  • Hot compress- if you happen to miss rubbing ice cubes on the baby after the injection, inflammation will be visible. In this case, you just have to put a hot compress on the injected part. Get hot water and a cloth or small towel and soaked it in the hot water, try to see if the hotness is bearable to the skin especially the babies have softer skin than adults to avoid burns. Also, monitor the temperature if she has a fever and let her take fever medicines. If the temperature is 38°C above and does not lower down after taking fever medicines you should bring the baby to the doctors for a checkup, we should be vigilant in monitoring their temperature they might have other infections or other complications that need to be attended to by the Physicians.


I have written this remedy 3 months ago, I just happen to rewrite it in English after seeing the views, I wrote this one in our native language. I was scanning to my profile to look for the top articles that got tips from the bot and other users, I was planning to highlight all of it. Then suddenly I bumped into the article, click it here. I saw that there are 235 views with only 1 like.

I was wondering why it has a lot of views, then I remember maybe it appears on the search engine so I immediately went to Google and search it. It ranked number 2, the number one is not a remedy but medicine for fever rather.

I made this in English so some foreign moms will be able to read and understand, they can translate it but I wrote the article in not so detailed since I was just a newbie at that time I don't know how to draft an article properly yet as you can see it if you click the link above.


Testimony of the remedy from my friend that it works

This is already proven not just by me but for my friends also, and I have a friend who posted about it.

She was saying that her son already graduated from immunization, she was saying thank you to me because the ice rubbing after injection works and it seems nothing happened to her son. He was alive and didn't have a fever unlike before.

I replied to her that it was an effective remedy since it was proven and tested by me. She then recommends me to make an article about it so I can share it with other moms who are having a dilemma too after the immunization vaccine. She knows that I am starting to blog here, she is the reason why I made that blog.

It's been 3 months since then and after seeing the views I know, I have shared and some mommies out there who read that blogs have tried it. I was happy, I am happy to share the knowledge I have in remedies. As you can observe, I always have a lot of remedies because I don't like formulated medicines not unless if the illness is severe that needs to be attended by Physicians.

To future mommies out there reading this you can try it, or share this with the people you know who have babies that undergoing immunization.

1st and 2nd photos from Unsplash

©2020 By @Eybyoung All rights reserved

4
$ 0.97
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Si mama takot magpabakuna sa mga anak nya dati.. Ang dami in pro takot pran sya kht dun sa bunso nmn. Nagkakalagnat kc katapus ng bakuna.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo epekto yan nang vaccine kaya nagkakalagnat ganyan lang ginagawa ko para di sya lagnatin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natrauma si mama kc namatayan kmi ng isang kapatid.. Baby pa yun nun namatay.. Akala ni mama cguro dhl sa vaccine...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naku yun nga may ibang babies nga namatay after the vaccine. Siguro may complications yun na trigger lang sa vaccine kaya ganon.. kaya pag magpa vaccine talaga sa babies kailangan todo monitor pagkatapos para maiwasan sudden deaths nang babies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After nun, lage na takot si mama magpa vaccine.. At alam mo b, saming lahat, yung bunso lng pinanganak sa hospital 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When my little one was in immunization stage, I didnt do anything 😄 Basta karga ko lang lagi kasi malambing. hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ako ganyan lang ginawa ko para di magpa karga 😆 bsta di na sya namamaga pag nilagyan ko na yelo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago