Psychopath (Part 4)

23 67
Avatar for Eybyoung
4 years ago

After enjoying the romantic night Lily had fallen asleep, they fall asleep together. Jim was so happy, he finally touched the girl she longs to have. In the morning, Jim wakes up earlier than Lily so he prepared their breakfast. He brought Lily a breakfast in bed. He saw Lily was still sleeping, she caresses her hair that covers her face 'Ahh, this is so lovely. I wish this will never end' Jim whisper in the air.

"Hey, wake up sleepy head" Jim slowly waking her up.

"Oh! good morning Jim" said Lily smiling sweetly while giving Jim a smacked kiss.

"Time for breakfast honey, drink the milk first" Jim handed her a glass of milk.

"Thank you, your so sweet Jim"

"You should get used to it honey, I will serve and take care of you every day because that is what you deserve"

"Oh, Jim I am so touched I wish I had met you first before Rick. Ahh speaking of the devil, should we go to work together? What if Rick will harass us on our working place, he is pathetic it's not impossible to happen" Said Lily with a worrying tone.

"Don't worry honey, he will not disturb us anymore. Just finished your meal and let's go to work together" Jim assured her.

"Really? You don't know how pathetic he is Jim, he is probably planning to trapped us now. He is obsessed with me, that is the reason why I cannot break up with him, he will threaten to harm me or everyone around me "

"Trust me, Lily, he won't after us he won't come back anymore"

"Why you sound sure that he won't after us anymore? Did you do something?"

"Hmm Lily, I want to be honest with you. I said I will protect you right?"

"Yeah, you said it many times so spill the beans now"

"Rick won't after us and won't come back anymore because I killed him," Jim said without hesitation.

"What?! HAHAHAHAHA! Jim that was hilarious, you are making jokes early in the morning" Lily laughing her ass off, Jim killed Rick? This nerd guy who looks so naive and coward killed a thug policeman, she can't believe it.

"HAHAHAHA! Lily, I am not kidding I really killed him" Jim laughed like a serial killer.

"What?!! ar...ar.. are you serious?!" Lily was starting to get scared.

"Yes I am, I told you I will protect you. I killed Rick so he won't bother and threatened you anymore" Jim explained, trying to touch Lily's hand.

"Don't touch me! You are a killer! a psychopath, I cannot believe you kill a man"Lily stand up, grabbed her purse, and ready to leave.

" Lily! where are you going! Don't be mad I did it for you, I love you Lily don't leave me." Jim pleaded, trying to hug her.

"No! You are a psychopath! I don't want to be in a relationship with a psycho so leave me alone!" Jim stopping her to leave, so he slapped him many times.

Jim was mad, he was furious after hearing her call him a psychopath. He grabbed and pushed her into the wall strangling her neck with one hand and the other hand covering her mouth.

"Lily! I did it for you! I love you don't leave me, don't be mad!" Jim proclaimed while still choking her. Lily, on the other hand, cannot move and breathe until she was out of oxygen, then she died. (AN-This is sad actually,because Jim really love Lily)

"Oh! No! No! Lily wakes up, I am sorry I didn't mean to hurt you please wake up don't leave me!" Jim crying, he was nervous while checking if Lily was still breathing but she's not anymore, he just killed her. He killed the love of his life.

"HAHAHA! You are so pitiful dude, you just killed the girl after making out with her?" Said the voice, the voice that Jim hated the most.

"SHUT UP!!! Why are you showing up again?! Leave me aloooooneee! huhuhu Lily, I love you I am sorry" Jim insanely talking to himself.....

To be continued... (Last part Flash back)

[AN] The last part/episode will be out tomorrow, thank you for tuning in reading my series story ❤ @Ruffa here's the part 3, I hope you enjoyed it 😚I tagged you since you followed this. Those who haven't read it click the link below to understand the story.

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/psychopath-part-1-592719fb

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/psychopath-part-2-ba4ee35c

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/psychopath-part-3-89ff4b00

46
$ 1.89
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
4 years ago

Comments

I finally realized why the story is titled psychopath 😂😂.

Jim is a nutjob honestly,

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahaha now you know why 😁I am working now on the last part, then it is finished.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Just because you have a mental illness doesn't mean you can't live a normal life. Although Jim sounds a bit off.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Great looking good

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow amazing episode . I read all three parts. Keep goung on.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow, thanks, give your feedback after reading first episode until this please?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This is really worth to read. Please give an update to the next chapter. I am eager to read now. What a creative mind of yours ❤️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow, thank you so much did you read from part 1 up to this part?, Yes I will tag you tomorrow, if you like 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Not yet 😁 i have been busy this past few days and I only the time to read this one. Don't worry, I'll make time to read all your stories here 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh, I see okay thank you. I hope you give feedbacks after you read, if I can be a good writer na 😆

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's very fantastic story

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh? did you read part 1 until this?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Romantic story

$ 0.00
4 years ago

How come its romantic? He killed her.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice stori

$ 0.00
4 years ago

So, something's off with him. And there are voices in his head.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah hehe. Thank you for tuning in, I see you read from part 1 until this 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes yes. I really read the story carefully. And Jim was creeping the out of me, lol

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I knew it, haha, something is really wrong with him, does he has a DID 🤔 Just like kill me heal me 🤔 . Lily has a bad luck when it comes to relationship, nakawala sya doon sa sadista pero napunta naman sya psycho 🤔😅. Omoo, then what's gonna happen next, he'll really kill her , bit he loves him so 🤔😱 nextttttt na puleeeassssee 🙏🙏😱 and thank you for tagging 😘

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahaha, you hint well on part 3 so I didn't reply haha. That was all, Lily is dead 😔 The part 5 will be a flashback wait for it hehe.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

No way, 😱, then mybe Jim knows Lily already for so long na, like he's her stalker, 🤔 I will surely eait for that 💪

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hmm, sometimes he stalk her 😂 Anyway I hope you give your full feedbacks after reading the whole series, so I should know if I am qualified now to be a novelist charooooot 😆😹😂

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahaha, okie, I'll wait nalang that tomorrow,sure sure, pag natapos ko na, hihi

$ 0.00
4 years ago