Psychopath (Part 3)

9 48
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Rick is back from his undercover task. He immediately went back to their apartment to take a rest, he will go to headquarters in the afternoon to hand documents and pick up her dear Lily. When he arrived he went to take a shower to have a good rest, after a shower, he went to the closet to get a shirt and shorts when he noticed that Lily's dresses were not there anymore. When he is away he is continuously contacting Lily, his calls and text are being answered right away so he never thought anything bad, but he always threat her that he will do something horrible if she betrays him. He checks out the things that belong to Lily was not there anymore, he was mad clenching his fist 'come on Lily what did you do? you will see what will I do, wait for it' talking to himself. He calm down himself and thinks of what to do, he decided to go there in the afternoon to catch Lily after work. Rick was setting in his car waiting for Lily, she saw her with Jim. He got really mad, went straight to them, and grabbed Lily.

"You bitch! Why did you leave our house?! And you are now with this nerd while I was just away for a few days!" Says Rick while slapping and clenching Lily's jaw.

"Let go of her, you bastard!" Says Jim while punching Rick with all his force. Rick fell on the ground, which made Jim had the chance to snatch Lily and hurriedly brought her to the car and left.

Jim brought Lily to his house, to make sure she is safe. He didn't bring Lily back to her apartment in case Rick will linger around. Jim told Lily to feel at home, and let her rest she was crying and scared of what had happened she knows the situation will get worse because she knows the behavior of Rick, he will not let it pass, and probably by now, he was thinking of what to do with the both of them. 'Hush, Lily don't worry you are safe with me I will protect you' Jim comforted her, she feels safe in his arms. After crying she falls asleep.

While Lily falls asleep, Jim left her. He went outside. When he gets back, he checked Lily was still sleeping, he touched her face, and caress her hair. 'You are so beautiful Lily, Rick doesn't deserve you, you should stay with me. I am sure now, I love you' Jim mumbled to a sleeping woman and kissed her in the forehead.

When Lily woke up, she's looking for Jim its past 8 PM upon checking the clock. She was scanning the room and saw Jim standing in the door.

"Hi Lily, finally you've woken up. How's your feeling now?" Jim asked her charmingly.

"I am a bit fine now, thank you, Jim," Lily said plastering a sweet smile on her face.

"That's good then, come here now let's have dinner" Jim replied.

They went to the rooftop, the night is quite aesthetic, the moon shines brightly. The night is so romantic, Jim prepared the table elegantly with candles and roses flower. Lily was touched and felt special.

"Wow, this is beautiful!"

"You like it?"

"Yes, Jim I like it so much!"

"Good, let's eat dinner first".

After eating, Lily sighed again. She is worried about what will Rick do about them, Rick is pathetic.

"Don't worry to much honey, I am here I will always protect you" Jim consoled her again while holding her hands. Lily cant holds herself anymore. She makes the move and kissed Jim passionately. The night is so romantic and they enjoyed the night, they're body moved quickly and went to the bedroom...making her forget the tense of their situation for a moment. Enjoying the move they make together...

To be continued...

[AN] To follow the story, below is the link for part 1 and part 2. Thank you for reading!

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/psychopath-part-1-592719fb

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/psychopath-part-2-ba4ee35c

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Awww. This part gave me butterflies in my stomach. Yay! 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omooo 🤭🤭 romance romanceyyy . But why do I feel like something is going to happen 🤔. What if Jim is the real psychopath here 🤔 just a hunch, or I'm just thing too much. Hmmm 🤔

Next puleeeassssee 🤩❤️. Sana mahaba pa ituuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh and you added a bit of romance too! Great job here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wrote a short story and it's actually very short. I think I can only write two chapters for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this an entry for that story writing contest?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, its part 3 the details of the contest is attached on part 1 haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wrote a short story and it's actually very short. I think I can only write two chapters for that and it's not about crime nor comedy so I'm having second thoughts about submitting it as an entry. It's a sort of inspirational or motivational story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well just try to submit it, as long as it has part 2 I think it is qualified because the participant list was I think 4 or 5 only, Ozzyy might consider it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the advice. I'll try to publish the story tomorrow because I don't want to go against my rules again (1-2 articles/day) hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago