New sponsor

0 38
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

As soon as I read the article of read cash that you can actually get sponsors. I hurriedly tried it, just out of my curiosity. So I click the dollar sign to ask for a sponsor. Sample picture, below I've done this one I guess the other day.

After you click that, there's a box that will appear in your profile and in all of your article like this,

But today, I've got notification that it says "New sponsor",

So I opened it excitedly to see who sponsored me, and the sponsor appears 🤩

It was sir @scottcbusiness , I was very happy that you have given me sponsorship. Thank you so much sir, this will encourage me to do more better articles, I'm not a pro writer but you've given me opportunity to do better. God bless you sir! 🙏🙏🙏

So after clicking the "approve" button to appear as sponsor in all articles. The the link refresh and it says "No sponsor yet"so I checked my wall and my articles to see if it appears on my sponsor box, but nothing appears. I still see blank box, so I was thinking maybe Read cash had some errors, and I just shrugged it off.

But after a minute, my $ balanced become $0.04, I had $0.01 left because I withraw my earnings early in the morning. I was wondering, maybe really read cash had an errors or what.

Then suddenly I received notification that I was paid by my sponsor 🤩😱😱

Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty

I was really surprised because I didn't expect anything because I thought it was all an errors 😱. Then right after the notification the first box of my sponsorship was filled. In my profile and the the last part of my articles.

This is really awesome, aside from upvote there is sponsorship that pays directly in $ not by points.

Read cash really made my experience here awesome, it's not about the amount but by the thought someone is willing to sponsor you or upvote your articles because your doing good. This a great appreciation especially to the beginners like me, because who Am I anyway?

Again sir @scottcbusiness thank you so much, promise I'll do more better 🤩😊 God bless you!

So everyone I encourage you all to do good, everything will be paid off soon. Let's hope for the best!

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats on your new sponsorship! Hope to see you and the rest of this community grow :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, i hope everyone will have a good time in read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. I couldn't figure out how to be a sponsor yet. How to get one I figured out but so far I am not interested. A sponsor is nice but not if he/she doesn't know what I write or stand for.

I am happy for you. 💕🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I just do it also out of my curiosity. You are a good writer every article you make has a lot of sense, I'm pretty sure if you try it you will have many 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not sure if I like to have a sponsor. I meant to say I like to be a sponsor if I can save enough here but I haven't figured out yet how to do that. Thank you for your compliment. I do not know if all I write make sense to everyone but I love to write. If I can't write I get moody. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago