My Girl (Chinese series drama)

1 206
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

I am a fan of Kdrama and Cdrama. Currently I'm watching this series "My Girl".

I'm still on episode 3, but I like the flow of the story. It tells us about the PTSD.

PTSD means post traumatic stress disorder, both lead characters has ptsd. They we're involved in a serious injury in their childhood.

The female lead, got bullied when she was little because of the injury that left a big scar on her face. Because of this things, in her normal state she's somehow weak and fragile. Then one personality appears, the bold, strong and full of guts. She bacame dual personality, whenever she's being scared and bully the B personality appears to defend her A personality.

This series is exciting and somehow I felt related, because I was once like that. I'm always weak, insecure and scared due to many traumatic I've experienced in life. But there were times I'm also bold, fearless and full of guts. Then I saw this movie out of a blue maybe this could help me understand myself before better.

I will give a review of this movie series once I finished it 😀

Female lead cast is the best friend of Shan Cai in Meteor Garden series Chinese version, named Xiao You.

3
$ 3.57
$ 3.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article dear, please subscribe me.I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago