My first blog on my WordPress account

35 61
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

I have written a summary of all my top articles for me to select my best articles then I will transfer it to my Wordpress.com account. I don't know yet how to launch it, I still have to learn a lot and watch the video tutorial on how it works. But I already tried to publish my first article there, it was the "Have you ever been bullied?". I love this blog because many can relate when it comes to bullying topics, I also posted that one on my PublishOx account and receive a comment there. This is the first article that the majority can relate because it tackles bullying, as we all know bullying is rampant nowadays. Even before bullying is already existent, it just got worse nowadays due to the cyberbullying that was done on the internet through social media platforms.

I also indicated that it was first published in reading. cash, I will edit it and add the link later so if ever somebody reads it they can visit the read cash site.

The site congratulates me for publishing my first blog in there.

It is still a free account, I don't know if somebody will read it but I just want to make room for my blogs so whatever happens on this site I still have access to my writings. I just happen to remember this account I made way back in 2018 when a certain person followed it as I received a notification on my email. I also remember one user here it was Fexodine1 that suggested that who knows in the future I can have my blogging site as he has seen a little improvement in my writings. And I think this would be the time, although I still have a lot to learn how it works securing my writing is my priorities for now then if I have learned enough how it works maybe that's the time I will dig deeper how to accumulate income from that blogging site I created.

I don't know if people would be interested in this πŸ˜† Anyway, I can edit it anytime. I am still exploring the site. Now that I have little income here maybe I will upgrade the account soon, so it will be more visible to many and will have some ads in the future I am not sure though, since it needs to generate a lot of traffic before having ads.

I have a weird logo lol. I will change it later too if I can make a better icon.

I've been dreaming to have like this, I mean to have a library of my write-ups if ever I cannot manage it well because I still have to eat a lot of rice to be more knowledgeable enough in this field, then it's okay. I just want to have a room for the pieces I made, and that would be enough but it is better to generate income from that though, anyone likes to accumulate money badly lol.

So what can you say about it? Is it weird HAHAHA! don't bash my ambition, please πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

You can visit my site if you like and suggest some for improvements click it here thank you! ❀

11
$ 0.29
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Go go go bhe! You've got a bright future ahead! You don't need luck when you're working hard for it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best of luck !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a bold steps in the right direction, you did exactly what I said last time as reference on this article. Who knows with the Bitcoin cash plugin you could be making some cash soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I hope so. Sir Telesfor is always giving a helping hand I will look into that plugin later, and it's great because it is BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know this plugin?

https://cashtippr.com

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know this plugin?

https://cashtippr.com

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know it, sir, how it works?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go to wordpress plugin store and install plugin https://wordpress.org/plugins/cashtippr-bitcoin-cash-moneybutton-payments/

That's all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will have to study this plugin to see if I can use it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sir I will try it, thank you so much πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congrattt, di ata para sakin to need na ako mag register para ma visit ko bkog mo? Ay taray BLOG mo 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try mo click yung have you even been bullied sa taas kung ayaw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganon ba need mag register? di ko alam yan eh haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay okay na, any ni tap ko kasi ay ung embed link mo ma HERE.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, oo diko tuloy makita

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaah! I want to try that. Pwede ba yan sa mobile lang?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, mobile pa lang gamit ko now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang nakaka excite kasi. Imagine you have your own site tapos pag nag search sa google ng related article pwedeng lumabas yung article mo 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga hehe nakaka excite isipin you have your own site. Lumabalas din nmn sa Google yung articles natin dito pero ang credited site ay ang read cash..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyways, congrats pala hehe πŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been hoping to create my own site there. I was just hesitant hahaha. Maybe someday❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, create yours next time 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to make a blog there? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same as here. It's just that it is your site. You can create your free site at WordPress then upgrade it later if you want but you will pay for that of course.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag reg na ko..next time napaggawa ng site..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I saw your comments thanks for the visit. di ko pa nmn talaga alam gagawin don πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kikita kb dun?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kikita ka through ads doon kung may mag pa link nang ads sayo ganon lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I especially like your logo. I hope a lot of people like your blog and it become viral.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? isn't it too girly πŸ˜† Yeah I hope so but according to your blog free accounts have a lower chance to be viral 😁 maybe if I upgrade it to higher plans?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Great initiated. Hope people will interest on your blog❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I hope so. Sooner I will push it 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago