My boring day ๐Ÿ™„

34 59
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Writing

After busy watching or monitoring the chart, I went out today. Although I am not yet into trading, I also monitor charts and do demo trades to learn. I am trying to understand the chart, it's really hard understanding it like my mood swings lol. Since the market is on a downtrend, I just went outside.

I went to the bank to deposit and update the account of my partner, also I have to clarify some things so I have to talk to a bank representative. It sucks because I have to wait longer for my number to be called. Only one teller is transacting. I don't like to use bank transfer or online banking because it is prone to hacking or phishing emails. I have read several stories that their account was hack after receiving phishing emails, although it's their negligence still for me I don't like using online banking and linking it to any other e-wallets or using it as online payment. It's better safe than sorry because sometimes or most of the time I am careless lol. But maybe later I will use it if I am not that careless anymore.

There are only two people in the picture but there are a lot of clients behind waiting just like me. Some of the seats in front are empty because of the social distancing. After getting into cryptocurrency I am now frustrated with the ways of processing in banks, transactions took a while and the fees are higher but the customer service is poor. They don't care about the client waiting. While waiting for my number to be called, I was thinking if cryptocurrency replaced the bank people would save a lot of time and money especially BCH but still putting all your money in crypto is not practical because of crypto's volatility. I am so hooked up with BCH that I am starting to get annoyed transacting with those grumpy bank tellers and their crappy service lol.

I was planning to have a massage on a chair, I remember @tired_momma article about massage, and I promise to treat myself to that but I wasn't able to do it because I spent all my time in the bank. I enter at noontime and I was out at 3:30 PM. I was starving when I went out. Going to any establishment nowadays is very frustrating, maybe only in our country who always had a slow service in everything lol. I wanted to have a massage but I am running out of time, my toddler is waiting for me at home, she's a crybaby when I get home late. She wanted to go with me but here in our country, they are not allowed to enter any establishment even on the fast-food chain, no kids allowed because of the pandemic safety protocols.

So the only thing I did after the bank transaction is that I went to the mall for school supplies and buy my daughter storybooks and any study materials. She loves to study, but she's lazy when it comes to writing I am having frustration teaching her how to write because she only practices writing whenever she feels like it, when she's not then she won't write at all.


Okay, I will end this blog lol. Don't have any topic to write yet, I mean there's a lot just don't have the mood to finish it.

18
$ 2.63
$ 2.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ozzyy
$ 0.06 from @esciisc
+ 4
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Writing

Comments

Lol i get this a lot. Banks aren't as straightforward as crypto so it really takes a wjile for processing to occur. It's not amusing plus everything still depends heavily on personnel when it can easily be digitalized

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so hooked up with BCH that I am starting to get annoyed transacting with those grumpy bank tellers and their crappy service lol.

Same! ๐Ÿ˜‚ Ever since I started using crypto and online wallets I'm now easily annoyed of the poor service in our country, specially banking and money remittances. I'm even thinking to educate my parents about crypto ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit feeling ko, nagmana sayo sayo si Rayleigh ๐Ÿ˜‚, gagawin kung ano lang ang gusto tapos balakajan hahaha.

Bat kasi binabangko nyo, pa itabi nalang sa bahay para in case of emergency may madudukot agad agad, y'know. Pero well, di din ata safe pag sa bahay, kaya tiis kana lang sa kabagalan ng lahat. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, hindi ah sipag ko nga magsulat ๐Ÿคฃ nagmana sa tatay nya tamad magsulat..

Haha, baka kase may magnakaw din ay iwan ko saan ba dapat ilagay ang pera na kapiranggot ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean, pag nag decide sya wala ng pwdng kumontra ba hahaha.

Hahaha, yon laang nga. Maiigi na nga yung sa bangko para may record, mamaya isipin pa nangurakot ka, haha charr lang. Pero maganda din nga sa banko kasi nga tutubo pera mo. Yon nga lang, 1% o mas mas mababa pa ata ๐Ÿ˜…. Unlike crypto malaki profit, pag tumaas ng malaki, swap na agad tapos wait nalang bumaba haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha ayy oo ganyan ako pag nag decide dapat wla nang kokontra, ganon din sya ๐Ÿคฃ kahit paluin ko pa tlaga ayaw nya ๐Ÿคฃ

Oo nga malaki sana sa crypto kaso pag bumaba nmn presyo sobrang aray nmn hahaha kaya di pwd ilagay lahat nang pera sa crypto lalo na pag may emergency tas timing mababa haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pareho kayong may paninindigan, ganorn yon haha.

Oo nga, sobra din mag dump price non ee. Maganda pa din may pera ka sa bulsa para oag emergency, dukot nalang. Wag lang may mauunang dumukot, alam mo na ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. You might wanna orient them with BCH and tell them "Hey, there's a promising cryptocurrency that has a good potential of rising this year, just install bitcoin.com and you wouldn't believe how fast the transactions are unlike here. Such a crappy service" ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha almost, and the grumpy tellers are very annoying it seems like utang na loob pa natin at mag deposit tayo nang pera sa banko nila ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is so true. Mag hesitate na nuon tag pangutana kay mga isog kaayo. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha gani, nag teller pa sila ui. Wala guro sila tudlue unsay customer service ba.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero naa sad gyud nuon makapungot kaayo nga customers. You know that. I feel you, customer reps here. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, oh that's your job now? Oh naa sad gyud, bisan ako kato ga work pa ko sus mangasaba sad kog oa na kaayo nga customers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was before. Haha. Naa gyud oa kaayo nga customers nga kasab an ta maskin dili atong sala ๐Ÿคจ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakatamad pumila bhe ang haba. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Hindi ka tuloy nakpagpamassage! Labas ka ulit bukas! ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, minsan lang kase ako nakakalabas bhe pag importante lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think covid19 is also having a profound effect on cryptocurrency.

I also find the online system to be much better as it saves the person from fatigue especially if the children are also waiting at home. I hope next time you get the best massage, like our Innocent @tired_momma and you don't have to worry and you have a great day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, the covid19 help the crypto environment boom.

Yeah, I hope so Ill get massage next time just like tired_momma , chair massage is good too it releases stress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We mothers in particular probably need it more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, you are a mother too now? ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I have 3 kids ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't get it in here now. Since the pandemic they close the massage chair in the shop. I'm not happy ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear friend, I pray that we get rid of the pandemic as soon as possible and the colors of life are colorful again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like lining up in a bank... Kya online ako magdedepo dto.. Haba kc pila at need ko pa pumunta sa lugar na mdyo malayo samin..andun kc BPI..kya online banking nlng ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang nmn yan, basta make sure don't open phishing emails if ever you encounter it. Ako nag online din ako pero dati pero back up account ko lang..not sa main lalo na yung may allotment ๐Ÿคฃ Lalo na BPI jusko blockbuster ang pila.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo kht dto.. Kya lage na ko online nagsesend. . mas mura pang fee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seems your day was really boring. I much prefer online banking and transfers, customer care here is so rude Like they usually employ older women, which isn't really a smart move since they are usually impatient, very rude, and unapproachable to begin with.

Taking insults and shouts from someone because I'm having problems accessing MY OWN MONEY is so annoying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well yeah, online banking is pretty fast compared to transacting on the branch. I have done it on my other debit card which has a lesser amount, I just didn't use it lately because I am having forgetful habit nowadays ๐Ÿคฃ

I don't know what's with the mindset of bank tellers, they seemed not friendly with their clients it's as if we owe them which is supposed to be they should be nicer because we are entrusting them our money ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand your sentiment. That's why the only emails I look at are transaction emails, nothing else. Once in a while scammers call me and ask me to send my confidential bank details so that they can rectify some issues with my account. I just curse them ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

The thing with tellers is just so frustrating. That's why I only go there if I really have to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that's what I am trying to avoid when using my debit in online because sometimes my curiosity is killing me, even if sometimes I have the gut feeling that it's not good I still do some things out of curiosity and ignorance but thanks God I haven't received scammers email ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ so I just don't use my main account in online transactions ๐Ÿคฃ

Yeah, tellers are like old mades always grumpy to their clients ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Damn,true. It also frustrating me so much when I have too wait for a line to deposit my amount in bank here in Nepal too.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ I know it's really boring ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I thought only here has very slow service when it comes to banking. Yeah, too boring I spend almost 4hrs inside my gosh!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should have introduced how BCH is faster in transactions compared to the teller ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, almost ๐Ÿคฃ They are so slow. I should have introduced BCH to them ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago