My Alcohol Insanity (Alcohol Effects entry#1)

10 44
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

To Some people drinking is a past time, to some it's a habit. That's why "Drink moderately" is always a reminder. Because when you have so much, it will bring harm and damages, to you and to the people around you. (Header Only)

I was once a party goer person, I used to jammed a lot of people, and getting drunk is usual when you are having a night life. After how many shots of alcohol I felt tipsy and feels like I look charming to everyone xD. I used to go out with my cousins, they are my influencer when it comes to drinking alcohol. Well I just blend in and like the feeling sometimes releasing my feelings, releasing all the shits I encounter in life hoping it will vanish like an ashes. It's as if I'm living young, wild and free. I've been a very good drinker back then, my alcohol dosage was high that I'm not getting drunk easily. When I become tipsy I started to speak English, I'm a Filipina by the way, but when I'm drunk I speak English fluently as if I'm an American lol. See the side effects of alcohol it makes you an alien, enables you to speak other language 😂. Despite being a party goer, I never forget how to protect myself, especially from guys who will take advantage of a drunk lady(you know what I mean lol). I managed to avoid unpleasant guys because that's what I always bear in mind before getting drunk. I also have limits in drinking so I can still managed to carry myself. Because I am a party goer who drinks alcohol often times, I thought I'll get a husband who is also a drunkard but I met the total opposite, the first time we met I offered him a glass of liquor but he declined it saying "Sorry I don't drink liquor" and that made me interest how to get him lol.

Drinking alcohol sometimes is an escape to some people, escaping a moment from reality. But will also give you bad side effects especially in health, really bad for the liver. You will also become addicted to it if you don't have control in drinking. Drink moderatly is a must after all it was just a temporary escape, which is everyone should put in mind that too much alcohol brings no good to us. Drinking alcohol is not bad when you drink moderatly, it will help you loosen up but without limitations it can also ruin not just your health but also your behavior and your whole life being as well.

Writing tools:

Used Mobile Phone

Timer Mobile Phone

Not translated.

Time started: 12Am Ended: 12:10AM PH Time

6
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

I was drinking a lot too at some point in my life. It was the hangovers that made me quit. I don't even drink beer now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's tiring too having hang overs, I'm not drinking alcohols too now, it was long time ago.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The word "people" is not a prompt the word is "perplex".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I edited it already i used ashes prompt to replace people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great, thanks 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see, did I read it wrong. Tsk okay next entry I'll used the correct prompt.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to figure out why you need something to lose up like you and so many call it. It sounds to me many who write this do have low-self esteem or is it something people made you believe? You are lucky to have a no drinker for a husband. To me ladies do not drink but this might be a culture difference just like speaking English toe is what they do in the UK.

You wrote a good freewrite. My compliments. 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well when I was 17, I live on my own already without guardian due to many complications in life. That time, I work and live on a boarding house with my cousins, they influence me how to drink alcohols. And I just blend in, since I'm so troubled. It's like getting drunk makes me forget my not so lucky situation. I mean just going with the flow, maybe it also related to self esteem but since then I'm really courageous it's just that my environment is different. Not nurturing at all, as I've said no guardians. Nobody will tell me what to do and what's not, I'm just wise enough to chose a good husband who picked me up from drowning.

Thank you for your compliments 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago