Mud

36 46
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Have you ever played mud when you were a little or not?

Kids love to play whatever they like, some played something while learning. Continues playing of dirty mud will harm the health of kids, it will bring them worms. That is why we need to wash their hands consistently to eliminates those germs that linger on their dirty hands.

September 27, 2020 (We visited my sicked In-laws)

It was my daughter's first time going outside after the pandemic happens. We always stay in the house or sometimes just an afternoon walk near our house but not going far, I cannot take her outside since the number case of COVID 19 was still increasing. When we visited my sicked inlaw she was really happy, she was very excited about riding the car.

When we reached the place she was very happy seeing her cousins at the same time she was excited that she has playmates. I on the other hand was very exhausted because I keep following her. Being a nanny of a super energetic and hyper toddler is really tiresome.

Since it was also the birthday of the Captain there are food preparations but it was held on the third floor since Aunt was bedridden and her room was located on the third floor so people can see her too. My daughter was so naughty, I have some goosebumps when she gets near to the long stairs, it was scary because she might fall anytime. To relieved me of worries, I brought the kids outside the loan. I let them play outside. There they play muds.

My daughter was holding a shovel, it's like she's plowing the field. I let them play outside rather than I keep worrying they might fall from the stairs.

I asked them what they are making, they said they are making Castle, they are imagining that they were playing sands on the beach. It was my daughter's first time playing mud/soil.

As you can see they are enjoying the dirt so much 😆

Sometimes they will climb at that little shed. It is better than climbing back and fort in the long stairs. The day was very exhausted for me, watching over them here and there.

When we get home my daughter was very tired, it was the first time she sleeps at 7 PM her regular sleeping time was 11 PM. She was really tired because she never had a nap the whole day. I just let her play all along to enjoy her company after being locked down in the house for a long time.


When I was a little we also used to play muds, imagining it like rice. We are cooking the soil. Selling it and our money was the leaf of guavas😆. We build our playhouse, but I seldom play when I was a kid. I used to be a nanny of my little siblings and do some household chores so my time is limited to play.

Being young is really fun for those who don't have any responsibilities, they can play and learn at any time. Being a kid and youth were the happiest stage of our lives supposed to be because we don't think about anything just play, eat and sleep while adulting is tiring, all the pressures and stress will waiting for us.

11
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Nakakamiss ang pagkabata nagbabatuhan kami ng putik noon lalo na pag umuulan haha para kaming mga baboy na kulang sa Pigrolac

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha ang saya nga non diba? dibale na ang dugyot na at least enjoy mo yung time na yun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama po! masasabi kong naenjoy ko ang aking kabataan haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha exactly hindi boring ang kabataan natin since narasanasan natin maging madungis 😆😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, tama! sulit ang pagkabata iba na kasi mga laro ng bata ngayon eh hays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo puro gadgets na kase mga bata ngayon kaya ako pinalaro ko anak ko eh 😆😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hays, I miss being a kid. I mean I'm still a kid pero marami nang iniisip unlike sa mga bata na may age range tulad ng anak mo. Hays. Kamiss maging bataaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, exactly agree with you. Little kids are really a golden years kase wala tayo iniisip nyan, laro kain at tulog lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes yes, Yung umalis ka ng bahay nyo na napakalinis ng damit tapos pag uwi puro na putik haha, handa na ang puwet at mababambo ka, pwd ding hanger o Kaya kurot sa singit 🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha kaya nga yung puting puti uniform mo tas pag uwi parang basahan na 😆 ihanda ang sarili sa palo 😆😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, danas na danas ko yan naku, haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood is the most beautiful time of life, without worries or prejudices

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly it was the beautiful stage of life fewer worries.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tjey have really nice hair ❤❤❤❤

I played with mud a lot when I was a kid, if my Mom saw me, she'd scold or beat me. She worked at the hospital so she was always so conscious about germs and hookworms entering my skin 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah their hair was very healthy and shiny 😊

Hahaha that's the perks of having a mom who works in the hospital so paranoid about germs 😆😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I used to play muds when I was a kid. We make a clay and mold it like a cake and put a different flower as decoration haha . We also made different kitchen utensils out of mud hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oh yes, that mud clay it's very fun to play with you can form anything from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never got to play with mud but i did play with food a lot. Didn't really have many childhood friend but ihad my grandfather who kept m busy enough in the kitchen everydy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see you didn't experience to have playmates outside?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not much, just my sisters and when my cousins visit, i ply with them but i don't play their chasing gmes much. I trip a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I see, I think you are kind who prefer books than playing 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eventually 😂 but i really just hate getting scolded whenever i get cuts so better stay indoors in the end

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh those golden days of childhood.. no worries.. no thinking about aim of life.. just sailing in time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, just playing, eating, and sleeping in was really our golden day since we are free from worries.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to play a mud and build a house plan out of it with stones and leaf serves as my appliances.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow, mine was leaf as the money 😁 Childhood days is unforgettable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and a gumamela flower for our juice business hahaha! Candy wrapper for medium of exchange. hahaha .. kakatuwa..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

naalala ko rin yan nag upgrade na yung kunyari pera namin into candy wrapper tapos yung yupi na tansan as coins 😆😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately, I didn't experience playing with muds when I was a kid 😅 I don't know but I just don't like playing with them and I also don't want to play with dirty looking kids. I'm the type of kid who prefers reading story books instead of playing outside. I was 15 years old when I experienced playing laro ng lahi games hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, it's fun playing dirty sometimes. It can be cleanse, after all, than all the dirty tricks the world has. But I played it sometimes, as I said I don't have much time to play.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also don't have much time to play. But I really don't have the guts to hold muds 😅 it looks so kadiri and I'm afraid that worms would suddenly come out of the mud 😨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, well kids are really different. I let my daughter play, it's her first time to get dirty 😆 I let her experience it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I were a child again. I miss my childhood. Please check my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, childhood is fun. Okay will try to check it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago