“Literal Horror things that haunt me”

39 52
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

When I am not yet a mom, I am scared of watching horror. Seeing horrific figures gives me goosebumps, I can't forget it. It lingers on my mind especially at midnight or if I was awakened at 3 AM, it's as if I can feel some unseen forces is watching me, it's very creepy. Also, our pastor said before that watching horror movies is like an invitation to the devils to come over you. We believe that they exist, just that we can't see them with our naked eyes, only those who have third eyes can see them. According to the Bible, there are 3/4 of fallen Angels here on Earth, they were fallen with Lucifer. When we based on the Bible context Lucifer does not have a scary look, he was the 'perfect' creation of God. He leads all the Angels to bow and worship God because he is perfect, he lacks nothing he wanted to be the same level as God. He wanted all the angels will worship him too like how they worship God, and because of that, he was punished. Because he is the leader he had manipulated almost 3/4 of them and was punished with him, as punishment they were fallen here on earth with us humans. They are immortals and have powers so we cannot see them, maybe we can see them if they like to show up with us. This is the reason why God didn't create another perfect creation, as He has seen that if the creation is perfect they will also desire to be a god himself especially humans. (This is just a myth according to the Bible, if you have different beliefs of course you are free not to believe ).

From Pixabay.com

Humans before have a longer life span that lives almost a thousand years, just refer to the ancient/prophets people in the Bible they are almost immortal but in the long run, they become more stubborn and do not follow what God commanded. That is why up to now, the life span of people is going down and down. Immortality can bring huge desires to rule and because of that, they wanted to be worship and have followers. (This is just a myth according to the Bible, if you have different beliefs of course you are free not to believe ). But, scientifically, it is because of the food we eat now, almost everything is instant plus the new technology advancement somehow brings negative impact to human health.

Negativity will invite unseen forces

Credit to the owner https://www.facebook.com/whatweseee/photos/a.280655861971475/2502043543166018/?type=3&app=fbl

So going back to the topic, I am not into horror movies. It does not give me entertainment but paranoia instead, as I cannot forget the figures and I imagine them when I am alone and in the dark. I also avoid it because watching horrors especially when you area alone will emit negativity and invites the unseen forces to be near with you, they can see what we are doing, and seeing how much we enjoyed seeing horror things is like you are sending messages to them that you wanted to meet them. I used to be alone when I was not married, I rented an apartment alone and see some horrific figures every time I experienced ‘sleep paralysis’, no matter how I avoided seeing horror movies unseen forces likes to mingle with me because I am always alone, it seems that they wanted to accompany me especially when I am so down and sad. This is what I refer to in my article “Are you okay?” wherein I stated there, you were never alone and if humans failed to prove it then some unseen forces are willing to accompany you.

Astral Projections

Credits to the owner https://www.facebook.com/TV5manila/photos/a.101109086800/10151584358301801/?type=3&app=fbl

Sleep paralysis is said to be the beginning of “Astral Projection ” wherein your soul will depart from your body and you are aware of that, along the way you will see some horrific figures. It is like traveling to other dimensions of the world, seeing unfamiliar faces, creepy faces, and devils you will see them like they were saying “hey welcome to our world”. Astral projections is quite scary because there might be a chance that you cannot able to come back to your body if you have watched the movie “Insidious” you will understand what I am saying. If you experience sleep paralysis frequently it indicates that you are capable of doing astral projections but it is not advisable especially if you don't know how to control your emotions. Your emotions will be your lead into your astral projections journey. There are even some things to do to be prepared for doing astral projections, one of my friends invited me to a Facebook group which was named as "Astral Projections " in there you will see a lot of members doing astral and giving tips on how to do it. They said that to succeed on your astral projections journey, you have to emit positivity and trust to your God. Because if you are full of negativity while doing it, coming back to your body will be in danger. The spirits you see along the way also want to have a body, they will compete for your soul and if you are weak and afraid they might enter your body first before you.

Mentally ill

From Unsplash

I never tried doing it actually, if I am experiencing sleep paralysis I will do my best to move. I am scared of seeing those evils, I am not prepared to roam around the other dimensions with the devils. Some might not believe it, but if you experience it then you might believe it afterward. But scientifically if we experience sleep paralysis it is an indication that our mental health is at risk, that we need to be monitored or else we will go insane and they will tell us that we are only hallucinating. I was alone and sad before because of my situation that is why I experienced those things.

When I have my family now, it was gone. I mean maybe they are just around the corner, will come and visit me if I am eaten by negativity again. Now that I became a mother the only horror thing I am scared of, is that when we don't have money anymore, especially if the kid is sick and we are out of money for her medications that's the scariest thing I ever experienced.

It is really important to mind your mental health and psychological issues because if we don't address it properly some weird things will come out and eat our system.

The scariest horror you will ever see just linger on your mind, not the other way around. Because humans have power, the power to do things on our own that is why spirit wants to have a body like us because they are powerless without a body.

Note: If I happen to mention the above misinformation, correction is welcome. Thank you for reading! ❤

11
$ 1.23
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

I do believe in Ghosts and Supernaturals. Bukas Third eye ko eh' Charot! Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha ganon ba char dami mo naba nakita? 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madami na din pows like spirits , duwendes etc ... Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha talaga ano hitsura nang duwende?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maliit na nilalang po sila mabalbon at matutulis ang tenga merong itim, pula at puting duwende

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh talaga nakakatakot ba sila ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang nakakatakot yung pula at itim, yung itim friendly naman sila hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo bsta nga pula at itim mga bad yan haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really believe in any ghost thingy or whatever that can be seen in horror movies. To see is to believe, until wala akong nakikota na mga ganyan hindi ako naniniwala, I don't feel a presence of whatever they are talaga, kahit minsan di pa ako nakakita. Siguro din kasi hindi ako naniniwala sa ganyan kaya walang ganyan, nakakapanuod ako ng horror sfilm sa gabi kasi diko naman sila naiimagine, bago kasi ako matulog, pray lang talaga ginagawa ko tapos iisipin na agad sa crush para sa panaginip madala manlang siya, kaso 🤦, wala lahat bat ganornnnnn 🤧. Naiimagine ko lang sa utak na may killer pero mumu never hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's because you were never alone, you are happy go lucky so you never experienced that. Mostly people who can experience that are lonely and sad. They will linger to those people who emit negativity, so it's basically connected to mental health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm 🤔, pero nakakaramdam din naman ako ng loneliness, saka minsan nag iisip talaga ako ng mga tungkol sa ganon pero wala pa din. Bakot yung iba kahit nakapanuod lang naaano na sila 🤔.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dependi kase sa tao yan 😆😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga depende nga diko lang alam kung anong pinaglalaban ko 😂🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha baka manhid ka kaya di ka nakakaramdam lol 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga, pansin ko manhid mga ako, diko din nga ma feel ang pagmamahal nya sakin ee, kaya siguro kasi manhid pala ako 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha iwan ko sayo kaya pati spiritu ayaw sayo manhid ka kase 😆😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi nya lang talaga ako mahal kaya diko talaga madadama yun 🤧🤧🤧, ahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha antay ka lang, may dadalaw sayo dyan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga, baka poreber ko na yon. Ay mumu pala ang pinaguusapan ano, okie lang basta poging spirit 🤧😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha be careful what you wish for 😆😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halaaaaa, nananakot pa. Tough kaya ako 😬😬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha cge tough ka nmn eh 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have experienced sleep paralysis so many times.. It's almost the same feeling as getting drunk and feeling helpless for not being able to control your movements due to influence of alcohol.. Yung feeling na sa sabihin mong ayoko na talaga umulit. 😅 .. Parang sleep paralysis.. bagay na ayokong paulit ulit na nangyayari sa akin.. So I pray and pray before I go to bed na di ko ma experience ulit.. Its so scary to be somewhere na wala kang boses at Di makakilos.. Walang makakatulong kundi ikaw lang..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, sleep paralysis is really scary we will die if we were out of oxygen. Kaya yung iba namamatay sa bangungot dahil dyan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have also experience sleep paralysis a lot of time. Not able to breathe and also not able to speak a single word, that was one of my scariest moments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is scary because we might die. Scientifically it is said that we are lacking oxygen that made us hard to breathe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's because we believe that's why they occur. As for me, I don't believe it so until now I don't feel or see anything. There are times when I feel goosebumps but I keep rebuking it. Fear lurks inside me during bedtime when everybody is asleep and I'm still awake. What-ifs are floating in my mind regarding my children future without me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, it's all in our minds. The more we believe and fear the more they will linger on us. I can't see them anymore now because I am not afraid of them anymore, and if there are really some creepy feelings I also rebuke them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the right thing to do. They are products of the devil to lure us and make way into fear in getting into our nerves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, I think when you are full of negativity you will attract devils that is why some take suicide because they were already consumed by negativity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here haha. I am not into horror movies because I imagined it haha. Same with @kat2x

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha! I don't know ha.. I'm not imagining things pero Pag feeling ko somethings hunting me.. I pray na lang na Di tumuloy.. Di talaga maiwasan na pumasok sa isip.. Pero pwedeng pwede naman e. rebuke.. Divert your thoughts na lang para mawala.. Heheheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha ako din dati tas feeling ko lge naka tingin sakin 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm good at imagining things! Before, I will run out of our house because I'm thinking there's a monster/mumu under my bed. And my brother will laugh at me. I can't sleep lone and not without the light on. Luckily I get over it lol But time to time it hit me and still run outside sa sobrang takot! 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahha ganyan ako dati parang timang buti na lang ngayon di na mas takot na ako pag wala pera haha.

btw thanks for the tip 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha pat pets de peligro tapos wala ka pang sahod! Ganern ang horror bhe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha oo nga yun ang pinaka horror talaga, nakakatakot 😂😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Normal lang naman siguro ano yung may nafefeel ka may ibang presence sa paligid mo pero di kapa nakakakita ng kababalaghan 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha naka kita na ako di ko lang detalye kapagod na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago