Let me sing a Christmas song for you 😊

26 59
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

I've been busy study trading recently, because of that I cannot felt that this season is Christmas season, well I am supposed to write about trading indicators but let me halt for a moment. I know not all of you here believe or celebrate Christmas because this celebration is based on ideologies but to whoever reading this believing in Christmas then I will sing a song for you, so as those who don't believe just let me sing lol.

I know our situation is not yet getting better because of the pandemic, many people are suffering, especially those who had lost their jobs, those who have been hit by a typhoon (in my country) recently and most of all those who have loved ones who passed away because of the Covid19 virus, this year is like a nightmare just that we are wide awake. But we should always have the courage to move on because no matter what happens to the world as long as we are still breathing we must continue to live, life must go on.

Christmas is known to be celebrated worldwide so this is not new to any of us. The song is entitled β€œChristmas in Our Hearts” by Jose Marie Chan

Just bear with my acapella voice, I had recorded with musical background on the Wesing app but I don't know how to connect it here. So, I recorded acapella on Vimeo so I can attach it here, but I will also leave the link of my Wesing recorded song.

I don't like much my acapella voice, it sounds better with the background but let me just attached the acapella since I have done recording it

Here is the song from my heart, greeting you Merry Christmas and advanced happy new year!

If you like it, you can tip hahaha! (online caroling lol) kidding aside just bear with my voice, peace out ✌

Here is the link from using:

https://wesingapp.com/user/609c9a86242d3483324f/song/MglByYVg1ficvVg0-ChristmasinOurHearts?lang=en&ws_channel=copylink

It has some glitches but I never bother to record again, so just bear with it if you wish to listen.

That's all, I won't make this long anymore! Have a nice day!

Images from Unsplash.com

16
$ 0.58
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Hi, sorry to bother and comment on your post but I see that you can not send private messages on this page, I have uploaded pictures with my son with today's date to show that my problem is real, sorry to bother I am a mother and just want a better life for my son

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, I just ask not to have bad intentions but for you to provide recent data so some people who are kind-hearted here will not doubt you and will donate more. I apologize, I cannot donate for now because I don't receive tips recently. I hope your son will have his surgery soon and get better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much, there is no problem, you are right, that's why I took your word and uploaded a picture with the data of the day so that people can see that this is 100% real.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good, I hope you are not mad at me. I hope many people will help you..There are a lot of generous people here once they saw that you provided valid data.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No of course I am not angry with you, on the contrary thank you very much for praying to me and thank you for your good wishes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Patawad poooo, pero sayang kung sinamahan mo sana ng sayaw tipan ko sana 2 dellers pero jowk lang pala ahahaha. Ilang days nalang pasko na pero wala pa ding tip, hahaha kelam kaya siya magpaparamdam ano haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tawad Madam Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bhe virtual na din pangangaroling ngayon! Makarami ka sana! 🀩 Merry Christmas in advance bhe. Baka mangaroling na rin ako mamya!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo bhe hahaha walang tip kay bot eh mangaroling na lang akoπŸ˜… Salamat sa tip bhe 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought it was a kid singing 🀣✌ i love josi marie chans xmas songs too. We have a collection of his songs at home and we always play it when xmas is approaching

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha, parang bata ba yung acapella ko? 🀣🀣 oo nga dyan sumikat si Jose Marie sa Christmas song nya eh πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nkakarelax kc boses nya..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately, I can't hear/watch the recording huhu:( napakabagal ng signal ko po hahaha. But based on the comments, you're good in singing. I also want to hear itπŸ˜† By the way Merry Christmas po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yuuun ooh. Singerist πŸ˜πŸ˜† mag host ka singing event? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha wala tayo pang prize πŸ˜… wala tips πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gina tipid na ako ni bot eh πŸ˜…πŸ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same here di ko alam saan ako nagkulang at nagkamali bakit di na ako mahal ni bot πŸ˜‚πŸ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feeling ko rotational ang tipping ni bot. Yung mga tinipid before, sila nman ga receive ng galanteng tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Merry Christmas to you as well. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, how is it? I hope I did not ruin your eardrums πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not at all. I liked it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice naman kumanta 😍 Sana may face para mafeel tlga yung online caroling hehe. Merry Christmas and advance Happy New Year. Looking forward for a great year sa 2021 hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Camera shy ako eh πŸ˜‚ I don't like taking videos with myself. Likewise, I hope 2021 will pullback all the badluck in 2020, we had enough, this year has been so chaotic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry christmas n happy new year po n sna po my mgbgay po sa inyo n mging effective po ung online caroling nyo po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, I am just kidding πŸ˜† nagpahinga lang ako sa trade trade na yan sakit sa ulo πŸ˜‚ thanks sa tip ako dapat magbigay sayo eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me, even though i wanted so badly to join n do the trading or staking, my situation here won't allow me to do it po, ngkasabay-sabay po cla, mnsan nga po naisip q na sna po eh ML nlng po aq pra pwde mgshutdown po, lol, okay lng po yan, ung tnip q po sa inyo eh galing po sa random rewarder po, khit paano po ngkakatip po, mlking tulong po un kya po ang lki po ng psalamat q po

$ 0.00
3 years ago