I am Confused ❓

65 46
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Yesterday, I was wondering why I don't get points. I am afraid I might be involved in upvoting circles without my notice.

Despite that, I still published two articles which is my photography and a poem, as I really like being here despite these things happens. Some people here complaints about low points and I always help them to console that they should not get discouraged by that.

Just this morning my fears of involvement in upvoting circles really happen and see some names where I always bumped on the comments section. See photos below,

Seeing the names involved, I didn't ask them to upvotes me nor I didn't upvote some of them, we just keep on bumping each other in the comments section every time we/they have new articles. Is it a mistake to leave some comments on each other articles oftentimes?

With all due respect to the creator of this platform, I humbly ask for an apology if I did mistakes but I am really confused because we didn't ask each to like each other articles. We are also not associated with each other in any social media like Facebook, Twitter, IG, Reddit, and Telegram only here. So how come, this is being considered as upvoting circles? Please enlighten me.

Nevertheless, I respect the platform and their decisions just wanted to say some side out of my confusion.

@wakeupkitty @Lejay28 @Ching @bheng620 @ClDvor @Yen

Have you seen these guys?

I think I also need to sloooooooowwww down a bit here 😁😊😊😊 but will probably stay here.

Love you all guys especially those who always show supports to me! Stay safe and healthy!

11
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah, I have never been involved in that scheme. Im giving all my efforts here to get points in a clean way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, I don't like that scheme for it is not fair and now I am involved πŸ˜‚ how come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This issue now is a big mystery to all of us. I'm hoping for read.cash to reply.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You mean I am not clean @Ching? Those I read, comment, upvote and tip do not deserve it? Thank you for letting me know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, we are not cheating, I don't believe we do that the bot has the wrong detection for sure!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The bot is simple. If you upvote someone more than once it's an upvote circle and you will be punished. The bot can not read and @Read.Cash doesn't read and doesn't care about good writers. It's sad it came this far within two months time all because of the fight against scam and spam. Since read.cash told me the OC checker doesn't stand for plagiarism (although that's why they developed it) and they basically own what I post here (we will see about that I never signed for it as I joined this platform) I will consider if it's still worth being exclusive here. I don't see the need to give them the rights of my intellect property. Besides for a good author it's a risk to publish on the internet first. Within a few days time this platform harmed my good name twice. This is something to take into consideration as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So we are punished without proper basis. I also think this one before that this platform own our published articles here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The base is how the hot is programmed. It detects how frequently you upvote or who knows even comment someone. If that's too much you are a scam and are punished for that because you drain the fund! The bot can't read and read.cash doesn't read to check if the upvote is deserved. They do not have the time to do so or simply do not care about good or bad content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, agree with you on that. That bot is a scam itself, detecting wrong people as it does not read, the basis of its detection is when you frequently upvote or commented the writer, even without asking upvote in return. Some people listed, I didn't upvote and they didn't upvote me either they are just frequently leaving comments to my articles and yet already considered upvoting circle lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It can not be perfect because it takes too much time to develop and run it but this hurt the reputation of good writers and read.cash should have a look at it. They do not mention names, say what the upvote circles are, there's no way to avoid it unless you stop upvoting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I guess so that's the only way to avoid stop upvoting. Sadly they don't even show us listing so we will know if we did it, and don't have warnings also. We will just be surprised like boom I am part of it without my notice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is as it is. There's no list,the bot makes it up while running and what is wrong today can be good tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then, what about my case. I haven't upvoted anyone but I have been involved in the upvoting circle. Eybyoung never upvoted me too but I'm involved in her 'upvoting circle scheme' accusation. We are judged here without a proper basis and that's the problem. Just so you know, intellectual rights are important that is why read.cash has an OC checker.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have no intellectual rights if you post here first. I just changed the rules of the communities I host. Read.cash claims they own it. It might not bother you but it does to a good author, same with how good author's their names are getting a bad reputation here. Those good authors are not just blogging.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, the site claims they own the articles because it is posted here but they still give credits to the authors by showing our profiles. Can't you see it? I don't see why you say we dont have the rights, cause read.cash still allows us to back up our articles. If you want to be properly known for your writings without a website being attached to it, you can make your own website and host it alone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They can claim that but it's not how it works and not what I signed for. It's on their platform which I promote with my articles. Articles which are to their opinion not worth an upvote, articles I can edit, delete or post where ever I like. They didn't buy it from me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a free platform, of course, they won't buy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This means they do not have the rights either.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, they shouldn't have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoah! That's a lot 😱. I've received the same notification but it says I'm involved in that scheme with just one user.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I don't know too why is that so many πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i did received the same notification po n your name is also there po n i am sorry for that po n i am also confused with it po yet i also respect read cash about it though i think i can still give comments po, i guess, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's just continue commenting each other our conscience is clear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you explain the "respect" part on this? I understand scam and spam is something to fight. What I do not understand is why really good authors do not deserve to be upvoted.

I am 100% sure read.cash did not read what they wrote. If they did they wouldn't decide this way and if there's only one conclusion left: envy! They envy their good authors and do not want them to earn although they claim what these authors write is their property!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Respect in that message means that i will obey n follow what they want me to do, so i will stop it n just gave comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perhaps it's better and saver for all of us if that up and downvote option is removed. It will save many a lot of stress. What you say is actually you do not care about giving an upvote, rewarding someone for being good. You agree they do not deserve it. Did you ever gave an upvote at all?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If i'm guessing it right, upvotes also means the like sign, thumb sign n i did do upvotes before n even gave a portion of what i've earned before as a token of their appreciation with my comments with them, just returned the favor or good thing they've done to me n i am also on penalty now although even before i received that notification this morning, my points isn't moving n remains zero for almost 2weeks now n i guess, i will wait for another 2weeks for the penalty to be removed n my points will be back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it's that thumb up sign. You better no longer use it unless read.cash tells how many times a day it is permitted. If it's not at all they better remove the option. I do not join many communities, follow writers I think are good and promising and read all of them. This doesn't mean I created an upvote circle. I reward what is good. Who knows me knows I do not like everything written and I tell people what I don't like but also if I like it. Good to me doesn't mean I need to like the subject or agree with what is published, I even do not need to like that person. It's not how I work. Good is good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i will n in fact, i'm just on comment thing right now :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck, stay safe and keep your content safe. Exclusivity is no longer required. πŸ€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ditto, miss wakeupkitty n thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is very confused. Read cash is very important site in learning. Your article read me I am very confused πŸ˜‚. I hope you can solve this confusion . Thank you dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will never get involved in this too πŸ˜‚ this is really confusing, but whatever, just let it be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In learning? In learning what? That really good writers do not deserve an upvote and are abandoned and trash is rewarded? What is the learning aspect of it? Read.cash did not even read what those good authors wrote. There are names on their bot's list of good authors, people who publish or will publish and their name is dragged through the mud. They invested in this platform to give this platform a good name.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yyaahhh i did received this also poo😒😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala ka na rin points?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaah. Nakasulat din name mo sa message sakin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tsk di nmn tayo nagpalitan nang upvote dba? Haaay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry everything will be ok... Stay strongπŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nahhh I am strong and this thing is just a glitch on me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im kinda confused too :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep going everything will be fine soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not really sure about this. But I think when authors always comment, like, or upvote each other's article, it is detected by the system and considered upvote X upvote. πŸ€” It was just a guess though. I'm not sure. πŸ˜… Maybe the system was programed that way? πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I think so πŸ˜‚ that's how it works now I know lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean? I comment and upvote you too like many other users. Does that mean you are part of my upvote circle or does it mean I think you improved from writing plagiarism to a good writer?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What I only meant was maybe that's how the bot/system was programmed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because I am a lousy author I don't deserve to be upvoted. Interesting is it's the second time I read my name and I didn't receive a warning.

The amount of really good writers on this platform is low, very low but I can no longer encourage and support them. It's clear to me. Thanks for sharing this. At least I know now quality is not what read.cash wants, I am used for other reasons and what I write is too bad to be rewarded.

πŸ‘πŸ€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nahh don't say that 😭 you are a good writer to me, I even improve my style of writing because of you. Me too, that's why I am really confused about how come we are part of this upvoting circle tsk. Maybe this is just a misunderstanding or whatever it is. I didn't let this thing gets into my heart so I won't be hurt that bad tsk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed you improved a lot and I wish I could reward you for it but it's forbidden here. I hope you will be improving and not give up on you. It's a pity, sad, to see how those who really invest are punished. I guess that's how it works. One spoils it for all. πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe they does not want some writers to improve because if they get upvotes it will drained the fund πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you noticed 10k is gone within one week? That cannot be because of rewarding 800 users who share 50$ a day... But I think you are right. Good was needed to promote this platform but they shouldn't be rewarded or noticed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I guess, they only value or give proper rewards to those who tackle about BCH. As this platform using this BCH crypto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They told me they don't and find those post boring. Reasons: old news plus most who wrote about it have no knowledge about cryptocurrencies at all. Same with posts about read.cash. They are not appreciated. Both topics I suggested for the contest and were denied.

The bots work in a way simpler way. It counts words (articles and comments) perhaps activity= oints. That's it.

The "fund guard bot" counts upvotes given to a person if too much = upvote circle and x accounts at one wifi divided to the total amount of points = ... points per account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are looking for good writers indeed that is why they updated the rules strictly to be fair to those good writers who write good content. Please understand it more, the problem is we have been accused of cheating even though we never did that. It is just that simple. You are being melodramatic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago