How did you spend your Christmas Eve ๐ŸŽ„?

10 31
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

At home, we did not prepare so much because some of my inlaws preferred to stay at their own house to celebrate Christmas.

We just prepare some food at the table, and we waited for the countdown for Christmas. When the clock hits 12MN we eat some food with my daughter. We didn't prepare some gifts because we are anticipating my partner coming home, maybe he will arrive before the new year we hope so, that he will not stay longer on his quarantine period while waiting on his swab test results for covid19 safety protocol.

While waiting for 12MN I also monitor the chart, I did some quick trades lol. I just did one trade after I halted for a moment because recently my trades were going wrong, I had burned some considerable amount. I have to stop and discipline myself not to take revenge on the market because I will have more failures by doing it for sure. I studied, watch the indicators and the price movements, and the candlestick indications.

Oh, yeah before I forgot I also signed up at the noise. cash and make some noise ๐Ÿ”Š over there. The project is exciting. It's a good idea that the users are given free tips not to get it by themselves but by tipping it to others. It's like tipping style on Publish0x, the only difference is that it's already in our wallet instantly without doing withdrawal that has to meet some minimum requirements before we can withdraw our tips. It's a great idea to make the BCH circulate like how it should be a โ€œpeer-to-peerโ€ electronic cash. Reading the post of noise. cash mouthpiece says it has a lot of things to be improved and it's considerable because the project has just been launched. It's pretty cool it's like we received a little Christmas gift from the read. cash team by surprising us with the noise. cash. I am excited about the growth of the platform, I was very happy I am one of the pioneer member/users. Kudos to the developing team and of course to Sir Marc Demesel for supporting the project again as always!

Well, there's nothing to share that much! I hope you all enjoyed your Christmas Eve and let's move forward in celebrating new years eve.

God bless us all! Have a nice day ahead!

Merry Christmas again!

Images: From Unsplash.com

6
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

I spwnt my Christmas with my niece and family. Pero mas lamang sa read.cash at noise.cash ๐Ÿ˜†. Grabi maaddict kana ba nyan sa pag ttrade? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I spent my Christmas with horror movies UwU it was a bloody Christmas for meee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, as always you are different hahaha but it doesn't matter as long as you enjoyed what you did. Merry Christmas ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas to you toooo! And hopefully you have a fun approaching new yearrr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I spent my Christmas by making noise in noise.cash๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha same here. I think mostly users here made noise over there at Christmas Eve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is very addictive๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A little different from last year po, my brother isn't here po same with our borders po n konti lng po handa so i just told my mother po na we eat the grahams we made n then went to sleep na po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh iba tlaga pasko now unlike before.. Bawal din kase may mga party2 kaya di masyado ramdam pasko sa dami nang mga nangyari.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, iba po tlga n yes po, bwal na po un plus my curfew na po kya mdyo boring po though okay lng po un dhil pra iwas po sa virus

$ 0.00
3 years ago