Healthier Eyes

Are your eyes being stressed? How do you know if your eyes are stressed? Well imma tell you the symptoms,

  1. You feel like your eyes are cloudy.

  2. On and off blurry vision.

  3. Headache, too much pain without a fever.

  4. Your eyes are sore, it's very painful especially seing your cellphones brightness or any gadgets.

  5. Seing letters and numbers incorrectly.

  6. Feels like vomiting every time you feel all the symptoms.

That's the feeling of having stressed eyes, and too much stressed eyes can lead blurred vision, in this stage you have to wear your reading glasses.

I've been experiencing this before, I am not that knowledgeable before so I went to an optalmologist to have a check up. To find out my eyes are already having it's grade, my left eyes has 50 while the right grade 100. According to the optalmologist, I'll have to wear a correction glasses since my eyes grades ayre still correctional it's not that high.

I did not follow the optalmologist suggestions because without our knowledge once you wear glasses gradually your eyes grades will go higher and higher, and you will wear that glasses for all of your life.

I'm sad that time coz I can't wear glasses to my work, it's prohibited to my job contact lense only but the optalmologist didn't suggest that bcoz it will irritate my eyes if I'm not a pro user of contact lense.

So what I did, I went to a pharmacy and ask something that will refresh my eyes. They gave me an IMO, Visen to be exact. And then you know what? I've got my 20/20 vision back. So I'll give you tip how to avoid your eyes being stressed,

  1. If you feel all the symptoms having stressed eyes, buy an Imo or Visen it's on Mercury drug just dont know the other countries bcoz I'm from Philippines. Put some drops, on your eyes. It will refresh your eyes.

  2. Avoid using gadgets after putting an imo so your eyes can rest, because too much radiation will harm our eyes.

  3. Sleep early, so your eyes can rest too.

  4. Wash your face with luke warm water it will refresh not just your face but your eyes as well, luke warm water can relax your optic nerves.

So I guess that's all I did to get back my 20/20 vision.

I hope you'll learn from this. Love your eyes!

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty

Comments

binasa ko. a year late for me. hahaha. nagkakaprob din ako sa mata ko. cloudy, tas minsan dry. like sobrang pagod na yata hahaha. pero pinapahinga ko naman. matutulog na nga ako e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, thanks for all this insights and information for us to keep and have healthier eyes. I really love and appreciate healthy content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating I hope you learn something from me 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes my eyes being cloudy Everytime I using cellphone for many hours.im afraid to lose my eyesight so I limit on using cellphone or any LED screens.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis, we should limit our selves on using gadgets it will damage our eyes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama po kayo sis.mahirap pag mawala Yong importanting bahagi buhay lalo na Ang paningin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post is about healthier eyes. Healthier eyes is very essential for our life. Without it we can not look.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

isa sa taga basa mo ako dito sa readcash ^_^ how to be you po ? :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehhee wow salamat sis. Nakaka gana tuloy mag sulat ulit hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago