Have you ever had a Deja vu or dreams that became true?

12 111
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Deja vu means a feeling of having already experienced the present situation. While dreams are a blurred vision of the past and future. Sometimes when you are in a certain situation or place you thought that you have seen it somewhere or already experience it, probably it is Deja vu. According to some researchers, the responsibility for it was the memory-based experience. Refer to the link below for more details about Deja vu. https://theconversation.com/explainer-what-is-deja-vu-and-why-does-it-happen-11355

While dreams occur during certain stages of sleep, or it is sometimes hallucinations. When we are awake, our thoughts have a certain logic to them. During our sleep, our brains were still active but our thoughts sometimes made no sense. Sometimes dreams also happen or are based on our emotional status before we fall asleep. Refer to the link if you want to know more about how dreams happen. https://www.healthline.com/health/why-do-we-dream#:~:text=Dreams%20are%20hallucinations%20that%20occur


Have you experienced that your dreams become true?

In my 28 years of existence, I already experienced many times that my dreams became true. The event that was happened while I was sleeping was the same event I experienced in reality. To enumerate some of it, those I still remember until now.

  • When I was a college student, I dreamt that I was one of the exempted students for finals since I got good marks during our pre-final exam, in one of my minor subjects.

I am a latecomers person, I always come to class late even during exams. I am the type of person where I don't panic at all even on the last minute, I just walk like I am walking under the moonlight without minding I am late for my class 😆. So I went to our class late and didn't able to check the bulletin board of my professor of that certain subject, after class, I went straight back to our dorm. I am one of those weird students, I have my own world lol. When my roommate came back which happen to be my classmate, told me that I was exempted to the final exam since I have good marks during the pre-final and I was like "Really?!", my roommate seems to understand I was surprised that I was exempted because that subject was a bit hard and had a terror professor but I was actually surprised because I already dreamt of it. Then later I checked the bulletin board and it was really true.

  • I dreamt that my boyfriend had a chatmate on Facebook and they have a call sign "baby".

My boyfriend is a seaman, which is also my hubby now lol. While he was away doing his apprenticeship, that was way back in 2014. I always dreamt that he has a chat mate and they call each other "baby", that he was cheating on me. I also told him this one, he admitted that he chatted someone which is his childhood crush but he denied that they had a relationship and they don't call each other baby. So I just shrugged that dreamt off, but later after a year or two, I think I found out through his Gmail account that there is really a girl who was his chat mate and calls him "baby", his Facebook account was sync to his Gmail account which is every activity is recorded. I didn't mean to investigate about it, I just happen to access his account because we were both playing an online game " Clash of Clans", he allows me to pilot his account when he got on board again. I confronted him and he admitted, I told him to tell me the truth, or else I will break up with him. He begged me and ask forgiveness, he told me he will jump off to the ship if I leave him lol. I forgive him because that happened a long time ago, and he already cut ties with that girl right after he signed off so he just casually flirt with the girl without taking it seriously. I am also scared he will jump off the ship, and his family will blame me 😆😂, but he also suffers the consequences of it I became paranoid and made him a hell out, now we are good I am not paranoid, I am chill and if he ever does it again I will replace him lol. So basically my dreams really come true. So boys, don't leave traces if you are cheating, we women will find out later or sooner.😆

  • One week before the election, I dreamt that Mr. Rodrigo Roa Duterte will be the next president of our country (Philippines)

A week before the election I dreamt Mr.Duterte will win his presidential candidacy if he will not be cheated by the yellow ribbon committee which is the opposition. I even posted it on Facebook, but I was wondering that post was deleted maybe because it is somehow unverified news since the election was not yet done. Now, he was really our President. He wins, and my dreams really become reality.

  • I dreamt about Jesus, but His face is blurred and He has bright color blue eyes.

I dreamed about Jesus Christ, I don't know yet if He really has blue eyes. I will know it later afterlife. The event was, we are many talking to Him. He will go to take us somewhere, but before that, He went to a certain place to get something before proceeding to the place where He is going to take us. When He came back, He talks to me and said "You have to go back, you are not yet finished on your task on Earth". After that, I was awake from my deep sleep. It was a goosebump but I was happy. It is said that the face of God is blurred or we cannot remember it exactly because if we saw it or remember it we will die, we have to cross death before we can see the face of our God, this is biblical I just don't remember the verse and chapters.

  • I lost $20 or Php,1000.00 in my workplace, we have newly hired staff at that time. I dreamt that she was the one who stole it. I withdraw an exact $60 or Php, 3000.00 it was our highest bill, I wrapped it and put it to my wallet. But the lost money is only $20 and left the $40 so it was intentionally stolen.

It was a Christmas season, I work in the sales department. We have a trainee, she was a girl. When I lost the money, I didn't suspect her at first but after I dreamed that she was the one who stole it, I do a reverse psychology conversation with her. I caught her with her reasoning, I even told her " I know you are the one who stole the money, I saw you yesterday I am a psychic", she was caught on guard by her reactions, though I was just joking around 😆. I even told her I will request to review our CCTV, she was afraid and confessed. She apologizes that she needed the money for his son, she was a single mom. I forgive her and understand because she just got the job, because of that she her performance appraisal drops. She just works with us for only a month.

  • I dreamt that my old cellphone which already malfunctioning functions again.

This is my most recent dreams that do come true, this is the reason why I made this article as I remember I had many dreams that became reality. The other day, my 6 years old cellphone which is the ASUS ZENPHONE LITE does not function anymore because it was fallen from the aparador where I put it. The fall impact made it to malfunction, when I open it does not power on. I was sad because my daughter used it, she's watching videos through that phone. Then yesterday, I dreamt that the CP works again and functional. I didn't mind it, but after I checked it really works. It does not on its power the other day but upon checking yesterday, it was on already. And I was like "My dream ability in becoming a reality works again". Then I thought of making an article 😆


These dreams happen during the morning when I usually dream during the morning it will really become true. That is why I don't like to dream of bad happenings during the morning because it will likely become reality. I love to sleep, when my sleep is deep during 5-10 AM and dreamt that's the time, I observed that those dreams come to reality. I don't know if that time I was Lucid dreaming, but I know its not and also not an astral projections. It is just a plain dream without my consciousness.

How about you? Did you have Deja vu or dreams that became true?

P.S images from Pixabay.com

30
$ 7.93
$ 7.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Glez
$ 0.01 from @Lou1e
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

I had premonitions for me geng. Pro nkakatakot din sau pag bad eh. Lalo n yung sa partner mo... Wew. I cant imagine if i would even forgive one. Ksi talaga namang nkakaparanoid.

As for me, i always dream of signs that someone will die or theres gonna be a big problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA oo nga eh grabi din yung about sa partner ko. Pero I forgive and understand him.. wala kasi syang jowa except Sakin parang kasama sa Pag grow nya mag explore sa ibang company pero di nya ako maiwan haha..kasi bata pa lang kami na I mean 18 pa ako nun sya 20.

Kaya nga Pag negative talaga na panaginip nag pray ako eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, I experience that too, but I don't know if I experience it on a dream because I don't remember my dream at all when I woke up in the morning, and I thought deja vu is just a feeling of having already experienced the present situation, because that's what actually happen to mee, so many time already. So it can be a dream also na nangyayari, hmm 🤔, I never experience this one, I don't know why I can't remember my dreams, as in always. I think hindi ako nananaginip talaga 😂.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always experienced deja vu. When I go to places for the first time but it seems I visit it on the past, when I met a people for the first time but it seems I met them in the past. They say that deja vu is a part of our hereditary genes. They say we felt those Deja Vu because maybe our parentss or grand parents already visited those places. Something like that hehe.

And about the dream. I didnt remember that one of my dreams come true haha. How I wish it would happened in reality 😄

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I think that is a myth, that deja vu is hereditary because when we based on science the explanation of it was the memory-based experienced but anyway whether its fact or myth, it doesn't matter there are things in this world that sometimes hard to explain scientifically 😆

Haha, di mo pa na try pala ako marami na , yan nga lang mga natandaan ko kase mas relevant ang mga pangyayari na nagkatotoo na mga panaginip ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I experienced deja Vu dreams but it never happened in real life. Well that's for the better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well good for you then, sometimes seeing the future will give you some goosebumps so it's better not to know it beforehand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I experience Deja Vu most times, even though I've only had two extraordinarydreams. One was when I had been looking for my Biology note in high school, and in my dream I walked and pulled it out of under an old shelfin my classroom. Thenext day I went to that place, and oddly enough, it was there.

The second time, I saw the theory questions to my next exam in my dream. It was extraordinary, almost psychic. My friends kept asking me why I was smiling during the exam but I did;'t say anything. Before someone will call me a wizard and burn me alive. 😂😂

That was an odd bit of luck your husband had 😂😂😂 but it goes without saying that men are bad cheaters, That's why I don't think I'll ever cheat - I have so many things to do with my brain than to constantly think up lies and excuses when I know I'll still be caught 😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly when some people know you have seen some of the events or already encounter it they will call us a wizard 😂😆

Hahaha, yeah he has some bad luck because I found it without doing extra investigations 😆😂. That's why I told him don't try to fool around again, I am a psychic lol. I also understand he was just bored at the ship, finding some proxy to chat when I am offline 😆. Yeah don't tire yourself finding ways to cover-up lies, just avoid doing it to avoid stress and complications in life 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂 What do they say about an idle mind again?

And yeah, something started wth lies will have to be maintained bymore lies, so you have to be careful when lying so your previous lies don't contradict your present ones. Gosh, been describing it is frustrating 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.. You're almost close to becoming a fortune teller sa dami ng deja vu mo.. Haha! In my case naman deja vu sometimes yung nangyari na before tas nangyari ulit.. Hindi ko ma explain but it seemed like it already happened at hindi sa panaginip.. There are times that I dream of small things and happens in reality..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Probably yours is a deja vu while mine is dreaming because I exactly remember that it was my dreams while deja vu, you aren't sure when or how it happens. Iwan ko ba mahilig kase ako matulog before nung wala pa ako anak kaya lagi ako nananigip hahahaha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago