Happy 1 week user on Read Cash

0 17
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

It's been a week since I'm on read cash not that long but already experienced a lot here.

About earnings, I guess in one week just earned $6 including the remaining balanced unpaid. For me as a jobless person, a plain "housewife", it's not that bad because who will give me that amount for free anyway.

Also, it's not that all about earnings why I'm happy being here. I'm happy being here because I can express my thoughts and experience in here without exposing so much of my identity unlike any social media platforms, considering there's a lot bashers and toxic persons on social medias.

In here every articles I made out of random thoughts are given value, rather than posting it on social media,I post it here. Facebook, Twitter and Instagram doesn't give me a penny. Other than any paying sites and apps, read cash is also my time consumer lol. I make time with read cash, doing articles and comments.

I also learned a lot from here, I'm not a writer before. Didn't have a degree to begin with, just maybe lucky I can construct my grammar and sentence enough. So if there are some errors about it, pardon me.

Upvote also makes my experience here worthwhile, it's an overwhelming somebody upvoting your articles. It means they appreciate and liked what you are writing. So far my upvoter are @Telesfor @Koush @ErdoganTalk @MKFAWKES , thank you for letting me experience what upvote is 😀. Your appreciation will inspire more especially to the beginners.

So happy weeksary to me here on read cash 😁😁😁😁

And the platform is getting better and growing bigger I guess, kudos to Read Cash teams for making this platform possible. God bless us all!

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments