Farming Cake and Banana at Beefy Finance, while flipping cake at Pancakeswap πŸ₯ž 🚜

17 149

March 12, 2021 (I started my farming journey)

Disclaimer: Crypto and farming comes with risk, I am not a financial advisor. If you want to try farming please DYOR and always remember to only invest what you can afford to lose. I am not connected with the beefy finance, hence they don't pay me to write this article.

As you can see, once you open the DApps at your Trust Wallet or maybe Metamask you will see the warning ⚠️ which is to DYOR before investing. Just like any other users here, I am also excited to document my farming journey in this crypto universe.

Flippin some Cake at Pancakeswap πŸ₯ž πŸ₯ž

Before farming at beefy I already tried staking some $CAKE at Pancakeswap. I bought the cake at $13 kinda pricy but I am itching to do staking and farming lol, I will just unstake or sell it at a higher price. I tried it last two weeks ago, February 25, 2021, to be exact. I even made a video not so highly video guide on how to do staking at Pancakeswap. If you want to watch it, watch at your own risk πŸ˜‚ just don't mind my terrible voice and editing skills lol.

I have 5.720 cake which cost $61, and now it already grows 0.312 cake at $3.73 at the current price of cake which is $11.90 as of writing, it is not that fast since the APR is 130.03% only but I like it, its an honest work and much better than Nexo. I didn't sell any of my BCH for this, I used the $50 I got from the Bityard video I made (thanks to PVM) and added $11 from selling my shitDogecoin left.

Farming Cake and Banana 🚜 🚜

Just today, I started farming at beefy finance using CAKE to also farm Cake and Banana to farm more Banana. I didn't use any liquidity pair yet, I am too lazy to do so and besides, I am out of BNB. I just used whatever resources I have. I didn't pay attention or notice that beefy has a higher APY after I read the @leejhen article.

I unstaked my Banana at Apeswap but I didn't unstake my Cake at Pancakeswap.

I sold my KAVA earlier, I am glad I did although it pumps a little more I am just glad because I have some spare to buy another cake. I bought another 4.437 cake worth $54.51.

Banana has 6.17k% APY and 1.14% Daily which is higher than staking at apeswap. While cake has 290.68% APY and 0.37% at the time of approving the contract.

As you can see in the photo I deposited 4.41711305 Cake while Banana is 9.54367553.

Currently, as of writing this article it's already 4.42465466 cake farmed 0.007, while 9.59252177 banana and farmed 0.048. Isn't it amazing? I just started it during morning PH time, well I know it's not that much and my capital is not like others that were huge but I was happy I already started this farming journey.

You might expect some guides in this article but I am kinda lazy and didn't able to screenshot some steps I've done, but it was just an easy process, or read @leejhen article, she documented the step by step process of farming at beefy just checked her article, here.

I will also make an update once I harvest it and I am looking forward to that day, if you read Leejhen's article she is making good profits, I hope mine too. Well, I will harvest it when the cake and banana price rise, that's how crypto works anyway just like buy low and sell high.

Before I'll end this article, I made a meme. Some people at crypto evolved like this, do you agree? πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

Again, I didn't sell my BCH for this. It will always be at the top of my portfolio, currently doing my best to reach my 2BCH I hope before April ends I can achieve it if the favor goes with me.

Lead Image Source


Everything comes with risk, it only varies with the risk level, so it's up to us if we take a risk or not but as the saying goes, β€œno guts, no glory”. If you don't have the guts to take the risk then don't expect glory.

#Investment #Farming #Staking

17
$ 10.77
$ 10.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Macronald
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty

Comments

Love the Meme <3 HAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear please check CUB token on cubdefi for best APR and reliable developers. The guys are our friends from Leofinance and all of the fees are used for buyback mechanism ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great flipping !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dude very well you highlighted everything,God bless youπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ S back me.pleaseπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow talagang unstake mo si Banana haha ako din na transfer na haha. May Banana BNB din ako okay din siyaπŸ˜‡πŸ’š Ma amaze ka talaga pag umabot ng one month or 2 weeks LangπŸ˜‡πŸ’š Basta Hindi lang mag drop si Cake sa price value Kung saan ka nag farm. Maganda na pala beefy ngayon Kita mo na how much Ang nasa farming mo may dollar sign na sa babaπŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga bago lang din lumabas yung may dollars sign eh . oo mabagal kase don sa apeswap kaya lipat ko na lang.

Inaantay ko ngayon magbaba onti bnb mag farm din ako nang bch-bnb Hehe pangdagdag BCH din yun..

Nakaka amaze kasi yung profit mo hahaha nakaka ingganyo πŸ˜‚ di nmn ata mag sink ang cake solid yan yung banana mdjo 50/50 pa πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha Sana wag muna mawala si banana naku. Oo Ang Cake ata Ang last na mag sink sa lahat if ever. Pero Ang Cub ko andun Lang wla pang Cub sa Beefy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wanna eat you banananana, I wanna chuchu ahaha. Oiii, sana all may pang bili 🀧 wala akong usdt gusto ko din mag farm 🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha nabenta ko ang shitcoin ko.. Tas pag tingin ko ngayon umabot $7 ang kava bwisit talaga haha, sa farm ko na lang bawiin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahaha, baka ayaw nya sayo kaya nong nasa kanya ka di tumataas, pang asar din talaga ee. Paramg minamanipula haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pwede naman sa BNB haha sa PancakeSwap mo e exchange Ang BNB mo into cake πŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha nakalagay sa BNB vault ko🐾ee haha. Kaso mas malaki maeearn jan ano πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahhaha ikaw Kung saan mo feelπŸ˜… pero okay din sa BNB vault wag mo lang kunin lahat sa BNB vault magtira ka.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great articles Sis! I might try this soon. What platform are you using? My Binance is still unverified but I noticed that Trust Wallet has the pancakeswap feature. I might try this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trust Wallet sis, din Binance for buying cake.. You can buy and sell in Binance even if you are unverified.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Sis try ko yan, Di ko Alam pwede pala kahit unverified status mo hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo pwedi hehe pwd nga mag futures trade kahit di pa verified.

$ 0.00
3 years ago