Constipation no more

3 5
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Have you experience having constipation? Or being bloated. Cannot bowel regularly? Well I've been constipated before, it's not comfortable at all.

Lack of knowledge is one of the reason I guess so I'll give you a tip how to avoid constipation.

  1. Drink at least 8 glass of water or more everyday. Fluid intake helps you bowel easier.

  2. Two hours before taking breakfast probably upon waking up drink 2 glass of water, may it be pure water, coffee, tea or milk. It's guaranteed that you'll bowel after two hours. Empty stomach easily absorb the fluids so it will soften the stool 😂

  3. Drink 1 glass before taking meals, this will help you not to eat too much, so will will feel full easily so you'll not get fat 😜

  4. Sleep 7-9 hours, complete rest well make your cells generate from 10PM-3AM. This will make your organs more healthier and functional.

  5. Don't eat too much, eat according to your body needs. Because too much isn't healthy at all, too much will make you constipated.

  6. Exercise, it will make your body healthy when your body is healthy so the orgas are and more functional. Do not abuse your body, love and take care of it.

This is effective, I'm doing this with exercise. I'm not constipated anymore. Unlike before.

Hope you got something in my tips! Thank you!

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty

Comments

I've been suffering from it since I'm a kid.. So I practice drinking plenty of water, eating fruits and green vegetables. When it still happens I eat green banana (still green when ripe, looks like the lakatan variety but green in color) . Very effective.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I forgot to mention eating more fruits and veggies thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this post. I have no experience in constipation. I like the idea. Keeping your writing.thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello sis salamat sa iyong napagkagandang article , very impormative ito :) keep writing pa para marami akong matutunan sayo.. :) anyway sis pasensya na hindi ko ma-approve yung article na to kasi baka madetect tayo ni rcash sa single language ^_^. sana marami ka pang ma post sa community natin :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tagalog lang ba sa community sis? Ano name nang community sis? Hehhe salamat sis. Halos based sa experience ko yan lahat articles ko kaya recommend ko para makatulong din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago