Bitcoin Investment Bitmatic Pro is a SCAM

4 131
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Recently I joined Bitmatic Pro Services as somebody introduced it to me, he also sent me proof that Bitmatic is legit paying and it does paid him. It's quite consecutive and looks promising.

It also has referral program that automatic pays directly to to btc wallets. So I opened the link, as I've seen the proof legitimate. But as you open the link, it doesn't have any dashboard shown. The investment plans only. You're just going to click that "start your investment" button.

Despite seeing their no dashboard site I still tried my luck and was convinced by my inviter, since it runs 3 day's only so I invested 2$. It really paids me after 24hours,

So I felt happy and invested 2$ again. But after 24hrs of waiting, I didn't get any payment anymore and all my fellow investors. Good thing I didn't invest higher amount. I tried opening the link but can't open it anymore.

There are so many kind of Bitcoin Investment some pays you at first then probably be scammed the next days. We just have to be careful, and don't try to invest what you can't afford to lose. Investments are for risk takers only.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

they are scam sites don’t invest with them I lost my hard earned funds investing with this platform until I came across Assetrecoverynow@protonmail .com that helped out with my funds

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you get your funds back with the help of that protonmail?? Yeah good thing I only invested little amount. I have learned my lessons now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot of bitcoin doubler are scam sites. That's why I never have interest in investing those sites. Thank you for posting this article as it helps readers to be aware.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I posted this article to share awareness but got rejected by the community I published though that community topics are about Bitcoins .. so sad 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago