Banner Making

14 47
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Hi @jwolf , I just give a try on your banner making contest.

Sorry this is my first and I just used mobile phone with it 😁😁 I'm not sure with the exact size, the app I used doesn't have customize sized, well it has but for pro only which has payment. I'm so poor to avail xD.

Forgive me, if it does not suit your style.

Thank you read cash for the opportunity for giving me first time experiences.

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

you can resize it . pag meron kang photoshop cs3 madali lang kya LNG walang pang pang mobile nun sayang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga hehe ok lang. Congrats sayo nakita ko napili din yung sayo 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your entry, unfortunately there is too much informations on it and the size is not the good size, so I can't use it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay 😊 thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice one . kung ganyan LNG ang size na binigay maganda mag edit ng bongga pero napakaliit sa original size ang hira .. nakakaloka anyway complete information to . good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sis hehe first time ko lang din gumawa. Di nga sakto size. . Sobrang liit nga din nang size requirements ni sir, hirap pag kasyahin yung mga letters.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sinabi mo pa .. sumakit mata ko haha madalian pa .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga haha salamat sayo kase sayo ko nakuha ang idea na mag download lang nang apps to make banner 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's OK sis atleast you try me nag hanap p ko NG maganda pag editan NG banner n Para sa contest. Sana mag kasi e dba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga sis minadali ko lang din yan hahaha walang pang 5 minutes tapos na 😂 saan ba maganda gumawa sis tip nmn para maka gawa ulit try and try lang ba.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the coolest thing but did you mind changing the resolution or what I mean is the size? 728x90 is the preferred size for the banner but overall? a big THUMBS UP!Good job! well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I know the size just that the app i used doesn't have customize size I just used the available size they have. Thank you for appreciating, this is my very first time making a banner. I just don't know if I could make another entry, so I can make the right size.. I just used mobile phone in making this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is one of my problems, that's why I didn't create banner Cuz its too frustrating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just try anyway 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago