A Father's love ❤

34 70
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

It's a bit odd for me to write about what a father's love for his child is because I myself don't have a father. My biological father abandoned my mother when she got pregnant, it was me. I never felt how to be loved by a father, they always said "Father is the first love of his daughter" and I was like, "I never had a first love at all" never had a glance of him even just his shadows. But that doesn't stop me to appreciate fathers' love for his child whenever I saw some Daddy loves their child so much, I was bitter before but as I grew mature I have learned to accept it wholeheartedly.

Photos from Pixabay

Recently, I've been busy watching series movies and I became an instant fan of the male lead. He was the one I mentioned in one of my articles which is the "What do you after fame or stability?", I mentioned there a Thai-Chinese actor. I admire him not by his acting skills or his looks but by his personality, the way he loves his son so much. He was an actor but he was never ashamed that he has a child, some actors and actresses hide their child or any personal relationship with the media so that it won't affect their image and somehow ruined their career. He has a child and doesn't have a wife, he got his ex pregnant after they broke up. After four months or six months of break up, his ex-girlfriend told him she was pregnant. He acknowledged the child and even held a press conference just to announced and clear the issue that he accepted the child, without doing DNA tests yet, and he was so sure it was his son after seeing him for the first time. He even quoted "The birth of the child, is not a bad thing. It is beautiful" and you can see the happiness on his face while smiling when he mentioned the name of his son. Below is the clip where he had press con about his child.


Now that his son was 6 years old he had a problem with the shared custody. From the birth of his son he provided all the financial needs, he even helps her ex on taking care of the baby. There's a lot of videos on YouTube where you can see he is helping her ex in taking care of the child since he was little. Now, he didn't have the chance to see his son due to the pandemic, and also his ex-girlfriend does not allow him to see their son because he was asking to lower the monthly child support for the meantime since his income was affected by the pandemic, he has a lot of expenses and he has also employees to feed of since he is a CEO of his own company. His ex does not want what happened so he was not allowed to see his son. He noticed the last time when they were together with his son that his treatment to him was cold.

This photo was posted on his IG, with its caption because his son told him that he doesn't love him anymore, he has a bad impression on him because of their situation. I can feel that he was really in pain because it seems that the child was brainwashed by her ex. It's annoying how selfish his ex, just for the money without thinking that it will affect the growth of their son. In the short video clips below you can see he is crying, he is fighting for the custody for his son and bring the issues in court. I might not hear the side of his ex yet but I don't have any interest because if she is really concerned with the child welfare, she should not teach her son to hate his father. She should convince her son to show respect to his father, but it's not so basically she does not care at all, just her self interest or whatever.

His Ex has 6 demands, if he failed to do it she will not allow him to see his son.

  1. Pay his son's tuition until he graduated in college.

  2. Pay for his driver and nanny until his son can take care of his own.

  3. Pay for all expenses for his child until he can provide on his own.

  4. His monthly child support was raised up to 50k Baht from 30k Thai Baht, around 76K in Peso, and 1,568 in dollars.

  5. He needs to buy a condo or house for his son in Bangkok Thailand.

  6. He is not allowed to take his son if he cannot meet all the demands and he will be banned from seeing him.

Imagine those conditions, without considering that his income now is also affected by the pandemic, how this woman was being heartless hindering a father to see his child just for the sake of money. Those demand statements were given by the lawyer of his ex.

From a Facebook post in his official page

Its a pity I didn't experience this kind of father's love, where he will do his best and fight for his son. Some fathers even married do not have this sense of responsibility kind for their child. Some longs to have a father, while some suffer to have a hold or rights for their child, life is indeed ironic. After watching this short clip, I was crying literally because I can feel his pain and I also pity the child, that he will have inferiority as he grows up because of his parent's complications. This is a rare case where the father sues the mother for the child's custody, in most cases, it's always the mother who will after for the father support. If he is an irresponsible father he could have just let her ex do what she wants an abandon his child but he is not, his love for his child was very unconditional that he is willing to do everything just to have his right for his son's custody. I even saw a clip where his brother is also crying consoling him because he was really in pain and crying out with silence. I hope he will win the case since he has provided all the needs of the child since the beginning. It is said that a mother will have full custody until 7 years old, but how will the child chose his father if he was brainwashed by her mother. Poor child, stuck in the middle of complications by his parents.


"To all responsible fathers in the world, I salute you all and admire you so much for loving your child/ren. Every man has the ability to spread descendants but it takes a real man to be a father."

"To all who have a responsible father by their side, embraced them, and be thankful not everyone has a father like yours."


I may never have a father but seeing my daughter love by his father dearly like the way this actor did, I am beyond blessed just at least my child will not experience the things I had, because it's never easy to live without a father who helps you nurture and protect you at any cost. If things will change as it is now, I would never hinder my child to see her father it's their right to see others, I would never let her in pain just because of myself interest.

16
$ 2.28
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

I can relate. It would have been nice to grow up with a father that actually cared and not just take care of the family just for show. That's how we were raised by him. It was all for reputations sake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, that's sad there are really fathers like that too. Showing care for families just for the show, like it was a business. Not all people are fortunate to have both loving parents, I think one in a million especially nowadays.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, he'd be all smiles and laughs when we're out or when we go to an event in his workplace then as soon as we get home, he gets this mad look and if we make a mistake, he'd call out on us on the embarrassing stuff (we did bad stuff daw) in the event or outside. Then when we started answering back, that's when he kept kicking mom out because she thinks our words came from her 😂😂😂 and the craziest thing is, he blames everything on my mom when he's the one at fault. He tells his work mates that mom cheated on him when he was the one to do so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My gosh, your father is insane 😆, there are really people like that played like a victim when in fact they were the ones making mistakes. So your father is hitting your mom? tsk. Pretentious people are sick.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not hitting. It never got physical but they were always fighting and at some point, he packed her stuff and kicked her out of the house. That's why i have a grudge with him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see I thought he was kicking your mom literally. Did your mom and dad still together now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol nope. My dad is living with his mistress back in the mountains. He found a more ideal family thst would serve him better 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I see he likes a woman in the mountains 😆 Well good for your mom then, she will not suffer anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She's a widow of a former celebrity so of course the fame and reputation stayed 😂😂😂 what i hate the most now is how he's boasting about my and my sister's educational achievements when he basically refused to pay for school expenses and tuitions 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what an emotional article this is. Iwas hurt by tbe childs statement that he doesn't love his father anymore. I pity the father who loved his child very much.. Hays nkakahigh ang babaeng ganyan, mukhang pera. She is so selfish to give the man and the child a better chance to share their bonding. I hope that child will have a better thinking and chose his father when he reached the right age where he can choose which parent he wanted to stay.
Is the woman married?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I pity them both, the child is manipulated by her mother. She brainwashed the kid that is why the child saying he doesn't love his dad anymore. I hope the child will know the truth when he grows up.

Yes, the woman has a fiance or husband I think, I am not that interested to dig about her because I am too annoyed by her selfish interest for the sake of money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ampogi 😍 napa search ako sa fb ee.

Even if you didn't experience your father love, binuhusan ka naman siguro ng sobra sobrang love ni mother mo? Pero grabi lang, bakit may mga tatay na kayang abandonahin ang kanilang mga anak, nakakalungkot 😒. Dinaig pa sila ng mga gay na kayang magpakalalaki pagdating sa anak nila.

Namiss ko tuloy father ko, he's in heaven now, but he's in our heart, and in memories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, pogi nya rin noh 😆

Hehe okay nmn na ako, mdjo di rin ako minahal nang nanay ko noon pero bumabawi nmn sya ngayon kaya okay lang. Past is past na.

Sad for you, but I know your father now is happy 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, parang ang bata nya pa ha.

Good to know that, at least pinaparamdam na, di pa huli ang lahat, ❣️..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

31 na yan si Mike, naawa ako sa kanya eh haha.

Oo nga di pa nmn huli ang lahat importante ay ngayon 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, ginigipit sya ng ex nya ee, daming demand kaasar ang ganon parang ginagamit nya ang anak nya para pagkakitaan, alam naman niMike responsibility nya diba, pang unawa lang hinigingi sa kanya, 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh, mukhang pera ang bruha nakakainis. Gusto nga sana babaan muna monthly allowance kase affected din income nya jusko tinaasan pa lalo, abnormal 😆😂 di pa nmn ganon kalaki expenses ni Maxwell kase maliit pa buti kung college na yan di pa nmn. Haayyyy bruha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bruhilda nga talaga, diba pag nasa 7 palang ang bata dapat nasa pangangalaga pa sya ng nanay nya, pero pag lumampas na pwd nang ipaglaban ng tatay yung anak nya, sa kanya na ang custody ganorn, 7 yrs old nga ba 😅, sana sya nalang magpalaki sa anak nya, baka mahawaan pa yun ng nanay nya nang pagka bruhilda ee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo 7yrs old full custody pa ang nanay. Pag 7 above pwedi na mamili ang bata kung kanino na nya gusto pero pano nmn sya piliin nang anak nya kung na brainwashed na nang nanay na bruha, kaya nga ngayon sinasabihan na sya nang anak nya "I don't love you", diba tama ba yun bata pa yan kaya malamang na brainwashed na nang bruha 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabi naman 😑, ang sakit non ha. Dahil sa bruhang nyang ex, ang kapal naman ng mukha nong babae na yon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo mukhang pera eh, may asawa na nmn ata sya iba tapos maka gipit kay Mike wagas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tsss, ganyan ata talaga pag pera nang involve 🤦

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I knew it just now that your father abandoned you. 😥 sorry for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay, I'm over with it 😊 I still grew up and manage to be a good citizen without him 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True.same with me, i grow up with no father beside me.. three to four times a year only but when he's at home, seems like he's not there.. lol..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's because he is always away, and maybe he is a strict father?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always away and strict.. until now, nobody in our family is close to him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, your father is cold as ice, totally equal without a father at all. It is really indeed that not all fathers are real fathers, just by name, arent warm.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..i guess it's even better not to have a father than having one around but you can't feel the presence.. i hated him before but not anymore now, am too old to hold that grudge against him already, and his getting older too.. whatever mistakes he'd done, he's still my father after all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My father died when I was young. I reallly missed him, Father's love is Priceless! <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, that's sad. Yeah, it's priceless equivalent to a mothers love 😍 Hugs for you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article loveu bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article. I love my father very much. He is a real hero. Please check my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good for you then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago