My phone wahala

0 21
Avatar for Ey.com
Written by
1 year ago
Sponsors of Ey.com
empty
empty
empty

I was seriously in need of a new phone after my old one got bad. I trying saving last year so I can buy a new phone but one thing or the other comes up, if not school maybe excess spending (like buying new clothes or shoes) I will have to use the money I saved.

Then my friend introduce me to an app called easybuy, that instead of saving money and using it later, I should to a phone gadgets and tell them I want to buy a phone using easybuy application. I thought about this about I was left with no choices, my project has started I need a phone.

It was march 16, I walked into a phone shop, told them I needed a phone but have part money, they gave a phone and install the easybuy app that I shouldn't delete it until I have finished paying the money. It was three months package I choose though they had six months and one year.

I told myself I can't owe debit for six months neither a year, that was it me and my phone. I went to school the following week telling everyone my coursemate I have gotten a phone not knowing what I got myself into. I told my friend to transfer some applications to me and some pictures, while doing she kept receiving reminder that this phone is on load and some app won't work until payment is completed, I felt embarrassed that day but there was I can do until I complete my payment.

It was the first day in April, the first message I could get from my phone was a reminder from easybuy app, I was so bitter, I called my friend he said is a matter of time that June it will all over. I couldn't enjoy the phone because some app was not useful, I couldn't open Readcash app and others.

Finally, it was June 14 and the last payment is 2 days ahead, I didn't have cash from anywhere and I received a reminder again, and God did it, I have my phone to myself, am free from debit, thanks to easybuy app I have gotten a phone.

Immediately I have to delete the easybuy app, thanks to my friend that support me with cash. Thanks for reading

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ey.com
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ey.com
Written by
1 year ago

Comments