This or That : Nature Edition

8 50

May 10, 2022. Tuesday.

How is everyone in the Philippines, have you moved on from the Election yesterday? I know that the others have not accepting the outcome or the result of the voting that took place yesterday, I can't blame them because there are people like that who are really hard to move on immediately. But at the end of the day, our destiny is still in our hands, guys, we are still in control of our lives, that's what one of my professors said this morning. I agree with our professor but of course the leaders of our country also have a big responsibility for what will happen in the coming days in our lives. But enough on the issue of the election, maybe the other people are also getting tired of the election issue.

Today we will answer another challenge again. And it’s entitled This or That: Nature Edition. Since I love nature this is what I thought I would do today.

I got this from Pinterest. Same as with the lead image.

Last week, This or That Challenge was trending again, so I searched for different editions of This or That that can be done and this is Nature Edition of the ones I saw. So without further ado I will start this.

Source: Unsplash

Autumn or Spring

I really prefer autumn. Because it's beautiful in my eyes when I see leaves falling from the trees, you know the vibes as if you're in a kdrama series hahahha kidding, although I know that for others, autumn is not a good season for them.

Source: Unsplash

Beach or Forest

Last time I was asked for this also and i answered Forest so now I will choose Beach. I really want to go to the beach now, but I don't have a budget yet hahahha. They said that make the most of the remaining days, as long as you have time to go to the beach, do it because after May 15 we will return to Alert Level 3. I don't know if that's true or not but I saw in the news that Covid's cases are on the rise again. But let's go back to my answer, I chose the beach because I need it more now, it's really too hot here with us so I want to soak in the sea water.

Source: Unsplush

Flowers or Trees

Trees are more important actually but I will choose Flowers first for now. Because flowers give me a different mood when I see them, especially the colorful and beautiful flowers. But all flowers are beautiful for me, whether they look simple or pompous.

Source: Unsplash

Crystal or Herbs

Crystal. Of all the crystal, my favorite is the Diamond, who would not like the Diamonds, right? But all the crystals are beautiful, they are literally dazzlingly beautiful.

Source: Unsplash

Green Grass or Autumn Leaves

Autumn leaves. When I was young I was happy with the leaves falling from the trees, I even picked them up and then I played with them. But I also like the green grass and then I lie down there and look at the sky, hays I miss being a child.

Source: Unsplash

Night Sky or Bright Blue Sky

Night Sky. For me the sky is strangely beautiful every night. The stars and of course the moon add to its beauty, so it's great to stare at the sky every night. But the bright blue sky is also important and beautiful because when the sky is very blue it means the weather is good.

Source: Unsplash

Sunrise or Sunset

Of course Sunset. I used to watch the sunset and every time I watch it it has a different feeling that is conveyed to me. Sometimes I actually feel sad when the sun goes down but in my heart I am also happy because I know that when it gets dark there is time for people to rest.

Source: Unsplash

Cliffs or Grassy Hills

There are grassy hills here with us but I haven't been there yet. And for me the grassy hills are a very beautiful part of nature, its color already symbolizes what's really the color of nature. But let's go back to the grassy hills, so thats why I also want to go to Batanes because that's where you can really find the beautiful grassy hills.

Source: Unsplash

Hiking or Surfing

They say it's hard to surf, so I want to learn it. Because I love things that challenge me. I know that Hiking is also challenging because sometimes there are dangerous places that you have to go through just to climb the peak of the mountain you want and climbing the mountain is really challenging and it is still tiring but it is worth the effort when you get there that's at the top. But I prefer to try surfing, I don't know how to surf and that I would consider that an immediate challenge, but for me even if it is difficult you can also learn something as long as you study it well. I just really want to learn to surf right now that's why I chose it.

And that’s all for today. And that’s also the end of the challenge. I didn't answer the questions very well because something was running through my mind while answering and it's really hard to choose between those, I always want to answer 'both' but what's the sense of being This or That if I will always answer 'both' hahahha, maybe you can answer both but not always. Up to here first. I hope you enjoyed reading and liked this article of mine somehow. Happy Tuesday.


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Pinterest

5
$ 0.33
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love autumn, the grassy hills, the beach sigh...I do wish my family can go to the beach soon, my eldest is already complaining that we've been inside the house for too long now...And of course, am gonna join the prompt!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah my family too wants to go to the beach po bago daw po maglockdown ulit hahahha. Sige po sali din po kayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang lockdown depende naman bunso kung tumaas ang cases. Let's see how it goes in the next few weeks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo kaso tumataas na daw pp cases eh, tapos marami daw po yung mga tao ngayon na nagsasakitan ang ulo. Pero hoping na wag na nga po sana ulit maglockdown.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Autumn season for sure. Because I need little bit rain too. Clear sky with billions of stars too.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Same answer with me. I think we also need rain here now hahha. That really wonderful right, a sky full of stars?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha opposite lahat nang sagot natin beb lalo na dun sa sunset or sunrise,,ako naman mas gusto ko ang sunrise lalo na at seldom lang ako makakita nun

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ayy ganun po ba mommykim? Ako naman po madalas ko po maabutan sunrise nitong mga nakaraang buwan dahil kailangan po gumising ng maaga may online class po kasi ng sobrang aga tapos yung sunset po ay bibihira ko na lang makita ngayon dahil po may online class din po sa hapon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago